[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Clerk of the Appellate Courts
216 State House
200 West Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Clerk
Greg Pachmayr

Main Office
Pho: 317.232.1930
Fax: 317.232.8365

Records Division
Pho: 317.232.7225

Roll of Attorneys Administrator
Pho: 317.232.5861 Ext. 4

Email the Clerk's Office

Appellate Clerk's Office > State Holidays State Holidays

The following is a list of state holidays and the dates on which the Governor has declared they will be observed. The appellate courts and Tax Court will also be observing these designated holidays.

2017

Holiday Day of Week Date Observed
New Year's Day Monday January 2
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday January 16
Good Friday Friday April 14
Memorial Day Monday May 29
Independence Day Tuesday July 4
Labor Day Monday September 4
Columbus Day Monday October 9
Veterans Day Friday November 10
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 23
Lincoln's Birthday Friday November 24
Christmas Day Monday December 25
Washington's Birthday Tuesday December 26

[an error occurred while processing this directive]