Indiana Judicial Center > Contact Information Contact Information

Disclaimer
The Indiana Judicial Center does not provide legal research, legal advice, or legal services to the public and does not have access to individual court records. Information on this website should not be construed or interpreted as such.

Indiana Judicial Center
30 South Meridian Street, Suite 900
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3564

PHO: 317-232-1313
FAX: 317-233-3367

Judicial Center Staff and Email Addresses

Jane A. Seigel
Executive Director
jane.seigel@courts.in.gov

Ashley Barnett
DOC, Juvenile Justice Strategist
abarnett2@idoc.in.gov  

Jennifer A. Bauer
Probation & Interstate Compact Attorney
jennifer.bauer@courts.in.gov

Jeffrey Bercovitz
Director, Juvenile & Family Law
jeff.bercovitz@courts.in.gov

Jamie L. Bergacs
Program Coordinator, Court Services
jamie.bergacs@courts.in.gov

Turran L. Blazier
Outgoing Compact Specialist
turran.blazier@courts.in.gov

Robert J. Champion
Security Advisor & Deputy Compact Administrator
bob.champion@courts.in.gov

Vicki L. Davis
Education Director
vicki.davis@courts.in.gov

April A. Dubree
Staff Associate
april.dubree@courts.in.gov

Rebecca K. Goldstein
Staff Associate
becky.goldstein@courts.in.gov

Michelle C. Goodman
Research Attorney
michelle.goodman@courts.in.gov

Barbara Arnold Harcourt
Consultant, Court Personnel Education Attorney, Senior Judge
barbara.harcourt@courts.in.gov

Laura N. Hausladen
Incoming Compact Specialist
laura.hausladen@courts.in.gov

Angie L. Hensley
Program Coordinator, Court Services
angie.hensley@courts.in.gov

Mary Kay Hudson
Director of Court Services
mk.hudson@courts.IN.gov   

Anne J. Jordan
Education Attorney
anne.jordan@courts.in.gov  

Jenny C. Kidwell
Logistics & Office Administrator
jenny.kidwell@courts.in.gov

Yul Lee
DOC, Juvenile Justice Strategist
ylee@idoc.in.gov

Chad Long
Program Coordinator, Court Services
chad.long@courts.in.gov

Diane M. Mains
Court Services Attorney
diane.mains@courts.in.gov

Julie C.S. McDonald
Education Attorney
julie.mcdonald@courts.in.gov

Michael J. McMahon
Research Director
mike.mcmahon@courts.in.gov

Jason Melchi
Consultant, Data Development Strategist
jasonmelchi@zephyrdatagroup.com   

Justin E. Miller
Program Coordinator, Court Services
justin.miller@courts.in.gov

Tareq Nazamy
Program Coordinator, Court Services
tareq.nazamy@courts.in.gov

Angela R. Reid-Brown
Court Improvement Program Administrator
anglea.reid-brown@courts.in.gov

Michelle D. Shorter
Staff Associate
michelle.shorter@courts.in.gov

Teri E. Simmons
Staff Associate
teri.simmons@courts.in.gov

Jan Smith
Accounts Payable Manager
jan.smith@courts.in.gov

Michelle M. Tennell
Director, Juvenile Detention Alternatives Initiative
michelle.tennell@courts.in.gov

Tashi Teuschler
DOC, Juvenile Justice Strategist
tteuschler1@idoc.in.gov

Jennifer L. Weber
Court Services Attorney
jennifer.weber@courts.in.gov

Amanda R. Wishin
Research Attorney
amanda.wishin@courts.in.gov

Renita M. Wright
Senior Compact Specialist
nita.wright@courts.in.gov