Court Alcohol & Drug Program > About > Program Directory Program Directory

County Supervising Judge Program Director

Allen

Hon. Frances C. Gull
Allen Superior Court
715 S. Calhoun Street, Room 314
Fort Wayne, IN  46802
Phone: (260) 449-7464
Email: frances.gull@allensuperiorcourt.us 
Associates:
Hon. Ken Scheibenberger
Hon. John Surbeck

Jeff Yoder
Allen Superior Court
Criminal Division Services
100 West Columbia Street
Fort Wayne, IN  46802
Phone: (260) 449-7134
Email: jeff.yoder@allensuperiorcourt.us

Bartholomew

Hon. Kathleen Tighe Coriden
Bartholomew Superior Court 2
234 Washington, Courthouse 3rd Floor
Columbus, IN  47201-6570
Phone: (812) 379-1610
Email: kcoriden@bartholomewco.com

Sabrina Myers
Bartholomew County Court Services
507 Third Street
Columbus, IN  47201
Phone: (812) 379-1640
Email: smeyers@bartholomewco.com

Boone

Hon. Bruce E. Petit
Boone Superior Court II
112 Courthouse Square
Lebanon, IN  46052-2151
Phone: (765) 482-6502
Email: bpetit@co.boone.in.us

Penny Rader
Boone County Court Intervention Services
127 W. Main Street, Suite 200
Lebanon, IN  46052-2151
Phone: (765) 482-6505
Email: prader@co.boone.in.us

Cass

Hon. Thomas Perrone
Cass Superior Court
200 Court Park, Room 401
Logansport, IN  46947-3194
Phone: (574) 753-7737
Email: thomas.perrone@co.cass.in.us

Steve Snyder
Cass County Alcohol & Drug Court Program
1712 Dividend Dr.
Logansport, IN  46947
Phone: (574) 739-1330
Email: ssnyder@snydercounseling.net

Clark

Hon. Joe Weber
Clark Superior Court 3
501 E. Court Avenue
Jeffersonville, IN  47130-4029
Phone: (812) 285-6316
Email: jweber@co.clark.in.us
Associate: Hon. Vicki Carmichael

Robert Clements
Clark County Alcohol & Drug Services
501 East Court Avenue, Room 218
Jeffersonville, IN  47130-4075
Phone: (812) 285-6322
Email: rdclements0203@msn.com
Associate:Elizabeth Starck
Email: elizabethstarck@gmail.com

Dearborn

Hon. Sally McLaughlin
Dearborn Superior Court #2
215 W. High Street
Lawrenceburg, IN  47025
Phone: (812) 537-8800
Email:blankenship@dearborncounty.in.gov

Steve Kelly
Dearborn County Alcohol & Drug Program
215 W. Williams Street
Lawrenceburg, IN  47025
Phone: (812) 532-3255
Email: skelly@dearborncounty.in.gov 

Dekalb

Hon. Kevin P. Wallace
Dearborn Superior Court #1
100 South Main Street, Third Floor
Auburn, IN 46706
Phone: (260) 925-4723
Email:kwallace@co.dekalb.in.us

Katherine Cullum
Dekalb Co Alcohol & Drug Court Program
215 E. 9th Street
Auburn, IN 46706
Phone: (260) 925-2400
Email: kcullum@co.dekalb.in.us

Delaware

Hon. John M. Feick
Delaware Circuit Court 4
100 West Washington Street
Muncie, IN  47305-2863
Phone: (765) 747-7770
Email: jfeick@co.delaware.in.us
Associates:
Hon. L. Ralu Wolf

Catherine Greenwalt
Delaware County Community Corrections
225 North Hight Street, Suite 1
Muncie, IN  47305
Phone: (765) 747-7825 
Email: cgreenwalt@co.delaware.in.us

Dubois

Hon. Mark R. McConnell
Dubois Superior Court
One Courthouse Square
Jasper, IN  47546
Phone: (812) 481-7070
Email: superior1@psci.net

William Wells
Dubois Superior Court
257 Brucke Strasse
Jasper, IN  47456
Phone: (812) 482-5342 ext. 296
Email: wcwells@duboiscountyin.org

Floyd

Hon. James B. Hancock
Floyd County Court
311 West First Street, #425
New Albany, IN  47150-5856
Phone: (812) 948-5488
Email: jhancock@floydcounty.in.gov

Rhonda Hopkins
Floyd Superior Court 2
Professional Services, Alcohol and Drug
311 Hauss Square, Suite 110
New Albany, IN  47150
Phone: (812) 948-5410
Email: rhopkins@floydcounty.in.gov

Fulton

Hon. Wayne E. Steele
Fulton Superior Court
815 Main Street
Rochester, IN  46975-1593
Phone: (574) 223-3506
Email: waynejoans@hotmail.com

Andrew Holland
Fulton County Probation
815 Main Street, Room 106
Rochester, IN 46975
Phone; (574) 223-4345
Email: fultonprobation@rtcol.com

Gibson

Hon. Earl G. Penrod
Gibson Superior Court
101 N. Main Street
Princeton, IN  47670-1562
Phone: (812) 386-6237
Email: egpenrod@gibsoncounty-in.gov

Joe Williams
Gibson Superior Court
Alcohol & Drug Program
101 N. Main St., 2nd Floor
Princeton, IN  47670
Phone: 812-386-6238
Email: jwilliams@gibsoncounty-in.gov

Grant

Hon. Warren Haas
Grant Superior Court 3
101 E. Fourth St., Room 306
Marion, IN  46952-4010
Phone: (765) 668-8123
Email: whaas@grantcounty.net

Cynthia McCoy
Correctional Services
501 S. Adams St., Basement
Marion, IN  46953
Phone: (765) 662-9861 x 150
Email: cmccoy@grantcounty.net

Greene

Hon. Dena Martin
Greene Superior Court
P.O. Box 445
Bloomfield, IN  47424-0445
Phone: (812) 384-3492
Email: dena.martin@co.greene.in.us

Nicole Noel
Greene County A&D Services
Greene County Courthouse
1 East Main Street
Bloomfield, IN  47424
Phone: (812) 384-2047
Email: nicole.noel@co.greene.in.us

Hamilton

Hon. Gail Z. Bardach
Hamilton Superior Court 6
One Hamilton Co. Square #215
Noblesville, IN  46060
Phone: (317) 770-4450
Email: gail.bardach@hamiltoncounty.in.gov
Associates:
David Najjar, Magistrate
William Greenaway, Magistrate

Kara Kelley
CARE Program
One Hamilton County Square, Ste 29
Noblesville, IN 46060
Phone: (317) 776-9672
Email: kara.kelley@hamiltoncounty.in.gov
Associate:Krista Radican 
Email: krista.radican@hamiltoncounty.in.gov

Hancock

Hon. Dan E. Marshall
Hancock Superior Court 2
Nine East Main Street, Rm 217
Greenfield, IN  46140-2320
Phone: (317) 477-1115
Email: dmarshall@hancockcoingov.org
Associate: Hon. Richard D. Culver
Phone: (317) 477-1107

Wilann Beeson
Hancock County Substance Abuse Program
9 East Main Street,
Courthouse, Room 110
Greenfield, IN 46140
Phone: (317) 462-1160
Email: wbeeson@hancockcoingov.org

Harrison

Hon. Joseph Claypool
Harrison Superior Court
1445 Gardner Lane NW, Ste 3018
Corydon, IN  47112-2070
Phone: (812) 738-8141
Email: jclaypool@harrisoncounty.in.gov

Jeff Skaggs
Harrison County Alcohol and Drug Program
1445 Gardner Lane NW, Ste. 3023
Corydon, IN  47112
Phone: (812) 738-8214
Email: jeffs@harrisoncounty.in.gov

Hendricks

Hon. David H. Coleman
Hendricks Superior Court 2
1 Courthouse Square, Suite 107
Danville, IN  46122-1778
Phone: (317) 745-9244
Email: dcthejudge@aol.com

R. Todd McCormack, CPO
Hendricks County Probation
101 W. Marion Street
Danville, IN  46122
Phone: (317) 745-9264
Email: tmccormack@co.hendricks.in.us

Henry

Hon. Bob Witham
Henry Superior Court 2
1215 Race Street, Suite 220
New Castle, IN  47362
Phone: (765) 521-2554
Email: bwitham@henryco.net 

Cliff Reynolds
Henry County Court Services
1570 N. Apple
Greenfield, IN  46140
Phone: (317) 467-1508
Email: ADEC1122@aol.com

Howard

Hon. Doug Tate
Howard Superior Court 3
Courthouse, Room 110
Kokomo, IN  46901-9004
Phone: (765) 456-2220
Email: douglas.tate@co.howard.in.us
Associate: Hon. Lynn Murray

Chuck McCoskey
Howard Co. Court A&D Service Program
Courthouse Room 10
104 N. Buckeye
Kokomo, IN  46901
Phone: (765) 456-2208
Email: chuck.mccoskey@co.howard.in.us

Jackson

Hon. Bruce Markel III
Jackson Superior Court
P.O. Box 788
Seymour, IN  47274-0788
Phone: (812) 522-9677
Email: jcsupct@htonline.net

Barbara Stout
Jackson County A&D Program
1420 Corporate Way, P.O. Box 788
Seymour, IN  47272
Phone: (812) 523-8630
Email: bjstout_630@msn.com

Jasper

Hon. James R. Ahler
Jasper Superior Court
115 W. Washington Street, Suite 300
Rensselear, IN  47978
Phone: (219) 866-4971
Email: james.ahler@co.jasper.in.us

Mary Beth Ryan
Jasper/Newton A&D Programs
112 W. Washington St., Suite 2
Rensselaer, IN  47978
Phone: (219) 866-3331
Email: bethryan@embarqmail.com

Jay

Hon. Max C. Ludy Jr.
Jay Superior Court
120 N. Court Street
Portland, IN  47371-2116
Phone: (260) 726-9761
Email: mludy@co.jay.in.us  

Kevin Strahan - Interim
Meridian Services Corporation
Jay County Substance Abuse Program
931 West Water
Portland, IN 47371
Phone: (260) 726-9348
Email: kevin.strahan@meridianhs.org

Johnson

Hon. Cynthia S. Emkes
Johnson Superior Court 2
34 West Jefferson Street
Franklin, IN  46131
Phone: (317) 736-3782
Email: cemkes@co.johnson.in.us

Shannon Barrick
Johnson County Alcohol and Drug Services
18 W. Jefferson
Franklin, IN  46131
Phone: (317) 346-4689
Email: sbarrick@jdc.co.johnson.in.us

Johnson / Greenwood City Court

Hon. Lewis Gregory
Greenwood City Court
186 Surina Way B
Greenwood, IN  46143
Phone: (317) 865-8244
Email: gregoryl@greenwood.in.gov

Jaime Zoss
Greenwood City Court Probation
225 S. Emerson Ave., Ste. D
Greenwood, IN  46143
Phone: (317) 865-6398
Email: zossj@greenwood.in.gov

Knox

Hon. Ryan Johanningsmeier
Knox Superior Court 2
620 Busseron Street
Vincennes, IN  47591
Phone: (812) 882-4962
Email: superior2@knoxcounty.in.gov
Associate:Hon. Sherry Biddinger-Gregg

Dave McIntyre
Knox Co. A&D Referral Program
620 Busseron Street
Vincennes, IN  47591
Phone: (812) 882-1530
Email: dmcintyre@knoxcounty.in.gov

Kosciusko

Hon. Joe V. Sutton
Kosciusko Superior Court #3
121 N. Lake Street, 2nd Floor
Warsaw, IN  46580-2785
Phone:  (574) 372-2394
Email: jsutton@kcgov.com

Debbie Messenger-Interim
Kosciusko County A&D Program
121 N. Lake Street
Warsaw, IN  46580
Phone: (574) 372-2472
Email: dmessenger@kcgov.com
 

LaGrange Hon. George E. Brown
LaGrange Superior Court
105 North Detroit Street
LaGrange, IN  46761
Phone: (260) 499-6363
Email: gbrown@lagrangecounty.org
Kryston Noble-Hartzler
Addictions Recovery Centers of Indiana
109 West Spring Street
LaGrange, IN  47671
Phone: (260) 463-2999
Email: kharcenters@gmail.com

Lake 1

Hon. Nicholas Schiralli
Lake Superior Court, Div. 1
2293 North Main Street
Crown Point, IN  46307
Phone: (219) 755-3570
Email: morlecx@lakecountyin.org

Yasmin Whittemore
LADOS
2600 W. 93rd Avenue
Crown Point, IN  46307
Phone: (219) 755-3013
Email: fontayx@lakecountyin.org

Lake 2

Hon. Sheila Moss
Lake Superior Court, Div. 2
2293 North Main Street, Rm 2
Crown Point, IN  46307
Phone: (219) 755-3580
Email: sheila@mail.icongrp.com

Denise Bozich
LADOS
2600 W. 93rd Avenue
Crown Point, IN  46307
Phone: (219) 755-3013
Email: deniboz@live.com

LaPorte

Hon. Jeffrey L. Thorne
LaPorte Superior Court 3
809 State Street
LaPorte, IN  46350-3429
Phone: (219) 326-6808
Email: jthorne@laportecounty.org

Roxann Justus
LaPorte Co. Probation
813 Lincolnway Ave., Suite 205
LaPorte, IN  46350
Phone: (219) 326-6808 x207
Email: rjustus@laportecounty.org

Lawrence

Hon. William G. Sleva
Lawrence Superior Court 2
918 16th Street, Suite 400
Bedford, IN  47421-3334
Phone: (812) 275-4161
Fax: (812) 277-2018
Email: wsleva@lawrencecounty.in.gov

Gene Kempf
Lawrence Co. ADAPT
918 16th Street, Suite 800
Bedford, IN  47421
Phone: (812) 275-3605 ext 122
Email: gkempf@lawrencecounty.in.gov

Marion

Hon. Grant W. Hawkins
Marion Superior Court Criminal 5
200 E. Washington St., Suite W-305
Indianapolis, IN  46204
Phone:  (317) 327-4811
Email:  grant.hawkins@indy.gov
Associate: Hon. Lisa Borges

Anthony Williams
Marion Superior Court A&D Service
200 E. Washington Street, T-641
Indianapolis, IN  46204
Phone: (317) 327-4270
Email: anthony.williams@indy.gov

Marshall

Hon. Dean A. Colvin
Marshall Superior Court 2
211 W. Madison Street, #201
Plymouth, IN  46563-1707
Phone: (574) 935-8763
Email: dcolvin@co.marshall.in.us 

Christie Johnson
Marshall County Drug & Alcohol Program
501 N. Center Street
Plymouth, IN 46563
Phone: (574) 935-8782
Email: christiej@co.marshall.in.us

Martin

Hon. Lynne Ellis
Martin Circuit Court
129 Main Street
P.O.Box 370
Shoals, IN 47581-0370
Phone: (812) 247-3652
Email: mccjudge@martincounty.in.gov

Kali Walls
Martin County A&D Program
205 E. Main Street
Paoli, IN 47454
Phone: (812) 723-7147
Email: kwalls@co.orange.in.us

Miami

Hon. Daniel C. Banina
Miami Superior Court
25 Court Street
Peru, IN  46970-2247
Phone: (765) 472-3901
Email: dcbanina@miamicountyin.gov

Susan Rice
Miami County Probation
25 Court Street
Peru, IN  46970
Phone: (765) 473-9861
Email: srice@miamicountyin.gov

Monroe

Hon. Valeri Haughton
Monroe Circuit Court, Div. 8
301 N. College
Bloomington, IN  47404-3865
Phone: (812) 349-5021
Email: vhaughton@co.monroe.in.us
Associates:
Hon. Marc Kellams,
Hon. E. Michael Hoff
Hon. Maryellen Diekhoff
Hon. Stephen Galvin
Hon. David Welch
Hon. Elizabeth Cure
Hon. Teresa Harper
Hon. Frances Hill

Susan Allen
Monroe Circuit Court A&D Services
214 W. 7th Street, Suite 200
Bloomington, IN  47404
Phone: (812) 349-2645
Email: sallen@co.monroe.in.us

Montgomery

Hon. Peggy L. Quint Lohorn
Montgomery Superior Court 2
100 East Main Street, #302
Crawfordsville, IN  47933
Phone: (765) 364-6455
Email:  judge.lohorn@montgomeryco.net
 

Jennifer York
Montgomery County Court Referral Program
Court Administered Drug & Alcohol Services
307 Binford St.
Crawfordsville, IN  47933
Phone: (765) 362-8600
Email: jennifer.york@montgomeryco.net
Associate:Kalay Colley
Email: kalay.colley@montgomeryco.net

Morgan

Hon. Jane Spencer Craney
Morgan Superior Court 3
P.O. Box 1556
Martinsville, IN  46151
Phone: (765) 342-1040
Email: judgejane@hotmail.com

Carole Kinder
Morgan County Probation
65 N. Jefferson Street
Martinsville, IN  46151
Phone: (765) 342-1082
Email: ckinder@morgancounty.in.gov
Associate: Brett Bastin
Email: babastin@morgancounty.in.gov

Newton

Hon. Daniel J. Molter
Newton Superior Court
P.O. Box 143
Kentland, IN  47951-0143
Phone: (219) 474-5569
Email: kaderdan@ffni.com

Mary Beth Ryan
Jasper/Newton A&D Programs
112 W. Washington St., Suite 2
Rensselaer, IN  47978
Phone: (219) 866-3331
Email: bethryan@embarqmail.com

Noble

Hon. Michael J. Kramer
Noble Superior Court
101 North Orange Street
Albion, IN  46701-1095
Phone: (260) 636-2129
Email: noblejudge@gmail.com

Danyel Wagner
Noble Superior Court A&D
101 N. Orange Street, Room 110
Albion, IN  46701
Phone: (260) 636-2900
Email: dwagner@nobleco.org

Orange

Hon. R. Michael Cloud
Orange Superior Court
205 E. Main St., Suite 16
Paoli, IN  47454
Phone: (812) 723-2403
Email: superiorcourt@co.orange.in.us

Kali Walls
Orange Superior Court Substance Abuse Prog
205 E. Main St., Suite 16
Paoli, IN 47454
Phone: (812) 723-7139
Email: kwalls@co.orange.in.us

Porter

Hon. Julia Jent
Porter Superior Court 3
North County Complex
3560 North Willowcreek Road
Portage, IN  46368
Phone: (219) 759-8232
Email: jjent@porterco.org

Tammy O’Neill
Porter County A&D Offender Service
1356 W. Lincolnway 
Valparaiso, IN  46385
Phone: (219) 462-1127
Email: tammy.oneill@pactchangeslives.com
 

Putnam

Hon. Charles D. Bridges
Putnam Superior Court
One Courthouse Square, Room 33
Greencastle, IN  46135
Phone: (765) 653-2658
Email:psc.bridges@airhop.com

Teresa Parrish
Putnam County Substance Abuse Program
1st Floor, Courthouse, Room 12
Greencastle, IN  46135
Phone: (765) 653-0224
Email: psc.parrish@airhop.com

Scott

Hon. Marsha Owens Howser
Scott Superior Court
1 East McClain Avenue
Scottsburg, IN  47170-1848
Phone: (812) 752-8424
Email:marsha.howser@scottcounty.in.gov

Rachelle Cozart
Scott Co. A&D Program
1 East McClain, Suite 240
Scottsburg, IN  47170
Phone: (812) 752-0373
Email: rachelle.cozart@scottcounty.in.gov

Shelby

Hon. David N. Riggins
Shelby Superior Court 2
407 South Harrison Street
Shelbyville, IN  46176-2170
Phone: (317) 392-6340
Email: driggins@co.shelby.in.us

Melissa Gharst
Shelby Co. Alcohol and Drug Abuse Program
407 South Harrison Street, 3rd Floor
Shelbyville, IN 46176
Phone: (317) 392-6490
Email: mgharst@co.shelby.in.us

St. Joseph

Hon. Jane Woodward Miller
St. Joseph Superior Court
101 South Main Street
South Bend, IN  46601
Phone: (574) 235-9542
Email: jmiller@co.st-joseph.in.us

Kristin Fee
St. Joseph County Substance Abuse Program
227 W. Jefferson Blvd, 4th
South Bend, IN  46601-1518
Phone: (574) 235-9594
Email kfee@co.st-joseph.in.us

Tippecanoe

Hon. Sean M. Persin
Tippecanoe County Superior Court 4
301 Main Street
Lafayette, IN 47901-1354
Phone: (765) 423-9266
Email: spersin@tippecanoe.in.gov
Associate: Hon. Michael Morrissey
Email: mmorrissey@tippecanoe.in.gov

Cindy Houseman x204
Tippecanoe County Court Services
117 N. 4th Street
Lafayette, IN  47901
Phone: (765) 423-1172
Email: chouseman@tippecanoe.in.gov

Vanderburgh

Hon. Robert J.  Pigman
Vanderburgh Superior Court
825 Sycamore St., #122
Evansville, IN  47708
Phone; (812) 435-5410
Email: rpigman@vanderburghgov.org  
Associate: Hon. Wayne Trockman
Email: wtrockman@vanderburghgov.org

Martin Graham
Vanderburgh County A&D Program
111 N.W. 4th Street
Evansville, IN  47708
Phone: (812) 435-5775
Email:  ggraham@vanderburghgov.org

  

Vigo

Hon. Michael Rader
Vigo Superior Court Div, 5
33 South Third Street
Terre Haute, IN  47807
Phone: (812) 462-3266
Email: michaelradermd@yahoo.com

Paul Southwick
Vigo County Court Alcohol & Drug Program
124 South 1st Street
Terre Haute, IN  47807
Phone: (812) 462-3291
Email: paul.southwick@vigocounty.in.gov

Wabash

Hon. Christopher M. Goff
Wabash Superior Court
One West Hill Street
Wabash, IN  46992-3151
Phone: (260) 563-0661
Email: judgegoff@hotmail.com
Associate: Hon. Daniel Vanderpool

Brian Bassett
Wabash County A&D Court Program
91 West Hill Street
Wabash, IN 46992
Phone: (260) 563-8466 Ext. 277
Email: bbassett@wabashcounty.in.gov

Warrick

Hon. Keith Meier
Warrick Superior Court 1
One County Square, Suite 300
Boonville, IN  47601
Phone: (812) 897- 6140
Email: judgekameier@warrickcounty.gov

Traci Williams
Warrick County A&D Program
112 E. Main Street
Boonville, IN  47601
Phone: (812) 897-3001
Email: twilliams@warrickcounty.gov

Washington

Hon. Frank Newkirk
Washington Superior Court 
801 Jackson Street 
Salem, IN 47167
Phone: (812) 883- 4949
Email: superior@washingtoncounty.in.gov

Jon Kuss
Hoosier Hills PACT
35 N. Public Square
Salem, IN 47167
Phone: (812) 883-3318
Email: jon.kuss@pactchangeslives.com
Associate: Jennifer Rainey
Email: Jennifer.rainey@pactchangeslives.com

White

Hon. Robert Mrzlack
White Superior Court
P.O. Box 1005
Monticello, IN  47960-1005
Phone: (574) 583-9520
Email: Mrzlack@monti.net

Carolyn Vantwoud
White County A&D Court Service Program
P.O. Box 230
Monticello, IN  47960
Phone: (574) 583-8217
Email: cdvantwoud@whitecountyindiana.us

Whitley

Hon. Douglas Fahl
Whitley Superior Court
101 W. VanBuren Street, 3rd Floor
Columbia City, IN  46725-2109
Phone: (260) 248-3119
Email: dfahl@whitleynet.org

Julie Jensen-Kelley
Whitley Superior Court A&D Program
351 W. Plaza Drive
Columbia City, IN  46725-1024
Phone: (260) 248-3149
Email: jjensenkelley@whitleygov.com
Associate: Jill M. Snyder
Email: wscadp1@whitleynet.org