Indiana Supreme Court
Division of State Court Administration
30 S. Meridian Street, Ste. 500
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Lilia G. Judson, Esq.
Interim Chief Administrative Officer

Pho: 317-232-2542
Fax: 317-233-6586

Complete Staff Listing

State Court Administration > Committees & Commissions > Domestic Violence Advisory Committee Domestic Violence Advisory Committee


To provide the Family Violence Resource Attorney with recommendations and advice regarding domestic violence issues in the State of Indiana.


Linda Baechle
YWCA North Central Indiana, South Bend

Beth Murphy Beams
Senior Facilitator
Center for Nonviolence, Fort Wayne

John Murphy Beams
Senior Coordinator, Men’s Programs
Center for Nonviolence, Fort Wayne

Jeff Bercovitz
Director, Juvenile & Family Law
Indiana Judicial Center

Laura Berry
Executive Director
Indiana Coalition Against Domestic Violence

Jane Bisbee
Director of Field Operations
Indiana Department of Child Services

Kerry Hyatt Blomquist
Legal Counsel
Indiana Coalition Against Domestic Violence

Mary Butiste-Jones
Staff Attorney
Indiana Legal Services, South Bend

Michael Commons
Family Court/ADR Staff Attorney
Indiana Supreme Court Division of State Court Administration

Major Jay Davis
Chief Deputy
Henry County Sheriff’s Department

Leslie Dunn
Indiana GAL/CASA Director

Brenda Foglio
Marion County Public Defender Agency

Judge Christopher Goff
Wabash Superior Court

Senior Judge Barbara Arnold Harcourt 
Indiana Judicial Center

Cheryl Hillenburg
Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Dubois County Prosecutor's Office

Russell Hollis
Deputy Director
Marion County Clerk’s Office

Judge Elizabeth C. Hurley
St. Joseph Superior Court, South Bend

Anne Jordan
Education Attorney
Indiana Judicial Center

Lisa Koop
Associate Director of Legal Services
National Immigrant Justice Center, Chicago

Linda Major
Director, Domestic Violence Initiatives
Marion County Prosecutor’s Office

Jeremy K. Nix
Matheny, Hahn, Denman & Nix, LLP

Suzanne O’Malley
Deputy Director
Indiana Prosecuting Attorneys Council

Jennifer Thuma
Deputy Attorney General
Victim Services and Outreach Division
Indiana Attorney General's Office

Janice Wade
Adult Probation Officer
Vanderburgh County Circuit and Superior Courts

Staff Contact

Ruth Reichard
State Court Administration
30 South Meridian Street, Suite 500
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 232-2542

Visit the Family Violence website