- OR -

Courts > Courts & Clerk's Offices > Judicial Districts > District 13 District 13

Counties in this district: Marion

District Leadership

David J. Certo-Marion Superior Court

Sheila A. Carlisle-Marion Superior Court

Michael D. Keele-Marion Superior Court

Jose D. Salinas-Marion Superior Court

Mark D. Stoner-Marion Superior Court



District Rules and/or Governance Plans

District Rules are approved in accordance with Indiana Trial Rule 81 and the Schedule for All Local Court Rules.