Accreditation Coordinators

Below is a list of current Accreditation Coordinators (AC) through out the state of Indiana.  If you would like to be added to the list please contact Patricia Truelove at PTruelove1@isdh.IN.gov with information.  Many AC's are working together to assist one another in document templates, moral support, brainstorming sessions regarding how to overcome barriers, and sharing documents.

Benton County Health Department
706 E 5th St #12
Fowler, IN 47944
(765) 884-1728
Sally Flavens
sflavens@bentoncounty.in.gov
Boone County Health Department
116 W Washington St,
Lebanon, IN 46052
(765) 482-3942
AC - Position Open
Clark County Health Department
1320 Duncan Ave
Jefferson, IN 47130
(812) 282-7521
Amber Mudd
amberm@digicove.com
Doug Bentfield
dougb@digicove.com
Clinton County Health Department
400 E Clinton St
Frankfort, IN 46041
(765) 659-6385
Rodney Walm
rwann@clintonco.com
Dubois County Health Department
1187 S St. Charles St
Jasper, IN 47546
(812) 481-7050 x7151
Lynn Maitlen
lamaitlen@duboiscountyin.org
Hendricks County Health Department
355 S Washingston St #210
Danville, IN 46122
(317) 745-9372
Rachel (Buckhman) Fogleman
rbuckman@co.hendricks.in.us
Marion County Health Department
3838 N Rural St
Indianapolis, IN 46205
(317) 221-2080
Mary McKee, MSW, LCSW, CPH, CQIA
mmckee@marionhealth.org
Monroe County Health Department
119 W 7th St
Bloomington, IN 47404
(812) 349-2722
Kathy Hewett
khewett@co.monroe.in.us
Noble County Health Department
2090 N State Road 9, Ste C
Albion, IN 46701
(260) 636-2191
Ripley County Health Department
102 W 1st North St/P.O. Box 745
Versailles, IN 47042
(812) 689-5751
Holley Rose
hrose@ripleycounty.com
Tippecanoe County Health Department
629 N 6th St Ste A
Lafayette, IN 47901
(765) 420-8480
Brianna Myers
bmyers@tippecanoe.in.gov
Vanderburgh County Health Department
420 Mulberry St
Evansville, IN 47713
(812) 435-5761
Lynn Herr
lherr@vanderburghcounty.in.gov
Wells County Health Department
223 W Washington St
Bluffton, IN 46714
(260) 824-6489
Whitley County Health Department
220 W VanBuren St, Ste 111
Columbia City, IN 46725
(260) 248-3121
Steve Wagner
swagner@whitleygov.com