IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana State Department of Health

Genomics Program Home > Newborn Screening Program Contact Information Newborn Screening Program Contact Information

Bob Bowman, MS
Director, Genomics and Newborn Screening
Indiana State Department of Health
Phone: 317.233.1231
Fax: 317.234.2995
BobBowman@isdh.IN.gov
Gayla Hutsell, MA, CCC-A/SLP, Cert AVT
EHDI Program Coordinator
Indiana State Department of Health
Phone: 317.234.3358
Fax: 317.234.2995
GHutsell@isdh.IN.gov
Constance Burrus, BS, RN
Cystic Fibrosis Program Coordinator
Indiana State Department of Health
Phone: 317.233.1292
Fax: 317.234.2995
CBurrus@isdh.IN.gov
Tasha Smith-Bonds
Sickle Cell Program Coordinator
Indiana State Department of Health
Phone: 317.233.1357
Fax: 317.234.2995
TBonds@isdh.IN.gov
Courtney Eddy, MT(ASCP), MS
Genetics Specialist
Indiana State Department of Health
Phone: 317.233.9260
Fax: 317.233.1300
CEddy@isdh.IN.gov
Iris Stone, RN, MSN
Chief Nurse Consultant, Newborn Screening Program
Indiana State Department of Health
Phone: 317.233.1379
Fax: 317.234.2995
IStone@isdh.IN.gov
Jim Ignaut, MA, MPH, CHES
Genomics Education Consultant
Indiana State Department of Health
Phone: 317.233.1268
Fax: 317.233.1300
JIgnaut@isdh.IN.gov
Ann Silva
Genomics Data Analyst
Indiana State Department of Health
Phone: 317.233.7571
Fax: 317.233.1300
ASilva@isdh.IN.gov
Bess Godard, RN, BSN
UNHS Program Director
Indiana State Department of Health
Phone: 317.233.1266
Fax: 317.234.2995
BGodard@isdh.IN.gov