IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Amber Alert
Amber Alert - TEST

Indiana State Department of Health

Prenatal Substance Use Prevention > PSUPP Centers List of PSUPP Program Clinics

Gary
Robyn Pugh-Dunlap, MS. Ed.
Beatrice Simpson-Perry
Gary Health Department
1145 W. 11th Ave Gary, Indiana 46402
Phone: 219-881-4953
Fax: 219-881-4950
robynlynette@sbcglobal.net
rdunlap@ci.gary.in.us
Indianapolis
Keisha Walker, MSW, LSW
ACTION Center
Marion County Public Health Department
2868 N. Pennsylvania Indianapolis, Indiana 46205
Phone: 317-221-8950
Fax: 317-221-8955
kwalker@hhcorp.org
Fort Wayne
Nancy Cripe, MA
Neighborhood Health Clinics, Inc.
1717 S. Calhoun
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46802
Phone: 260-458-2641 ext. 3668
Fax: 260-458-3093
ncripe@nhci.org
Muncie
Joni Clark

Open Door/BMH Health Services
3715 S. Madison Street
Muncie, Indiana 47302
Phone: 765-747-2984
Fax: 765-213-2767
jlclark@opendoorhs.org  
Terre Haute
Carrie Evans
Maternal Health Clinic—Vigo Co. Union Hospital, Inc.
1513 N. 6 ½ Street
Terre Haute, Indiana 47807
Phone: 812-238-7631
Fax: 812-238-7003
caevans@uhhg.org
Elkhart
Lashell Morris
Healthy Beginnings
1400 Hudson Street
Elkhart, Indiana 46516
Phone: 574-522-0104 ext: 244
Fax: 574-522-1902
lmorris@elkhartcounty.com
Tri-Cap Family Health Services
TBD
607 Third Ave P.O. Box 729
Jasper, Indiana 47547
Phone: 812-897-5918
Fax: 812-897-5955
Lafayette
Lindsey Howell
Riggs Community Health Center
1716 Hartford Street
Lafayette, Indiana 47904
Phone: 765-742-1567
Fax: 765-742-2750
lhowell@riggshealth.com
Evansville Tri-Cap
Katie Stern
Tri-Cap Family Health Services
727 John Street
Evansville, Indiana 47713
Phone: 812-428-4282
Fax: 812-428-1071
Katie@tri-cap.net
Anderson
Priscilla Engle, LSW
Belinda Watkins

Pregnancy Plus
1210 A Medical Arts Building, Suite 203
Anderson, Indiana 46011
Phone: 765-298-2229
Fax: 765-298-5828
pengle@ecommunity.com
Jeffersonville
Ashley Poole
Pam Hudson, MSW
Clark County Prenatal Clinic
1301 Akers Ave
Jeffersonville, Indiana 47130
Prnh423@aol.com
Greencastle
Deborah Kovach
Ruth Ralph
Johnson-Nichols Clinic
PO Box 393, 141 Martinsville St
Greencastle, Indiana 46135
Phone: (RR) 765-653-6171
Phone: (DK) 765-653-1841 (Putnam) or 812-829-0303 (Owen)
Fax: 765-653-6171
Deborah.Kisters-Kovach@centerstone.org
Ruth.Ralph@centerstone.org
Versailles Linda Simers, LPN
Connie DeBurger
Family Connections
202 N. Gaslight Dr.
Versailles, Indiana 47042
Phone: 812-689-6363
Fax: 812-689-3762
cdeburger@gmail.com
South Bend
Julie Sellers, CPP
Perinatal Exposure Prevention Program
818 E. Jefferson Blvd.
South Bend, Indiana 46617
Phone: 574-234-6024
Fax: 574-234-6025
JulieSellers@aarcinfo.org
Marion/Muncie
Belinda Watkins
Pregnancy Plus Muncie
3025 North Oakwood Ave
Muncie, Indiana 47304
Phone: 765-216-6234
Fax: 765-216-6215
belinda.watkins@ecommunity.com
State—ISDH
Eden Bezy
2. N Meridian
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-234-3379
Fax: 317-233-7001
ebezy@isdh.in.gov