IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana State Department of Health

Program Areas > Regional Outreach > Regional Outreach Program Map > Regional Outreach Program Map Area 6 Area 6

County Resources - Area 6

COUNTY CITY AGENCY PROGRAM CONTACT PHONE ADDRESS zip Email Fax
BLACKFORD FSSA Step Ahead Kelly Yadon 765 348 0744 yadon12000@ yahoo.com
DELAWARE Yorktown Yorktown Middle School Walk and Talk mwatkins@ yorktown.k12.in.us
Aging Lifestream Services William Boothe 765 759 1121 1701 Pilgrim Blvd 47396 mail@ lifestreaminc.org 765 759 0060
FSSA Step Ahead Erin Alleshouse 765 282 1742 erinudcc@ comcast.net
Muncie Community Coalition Teamwork for Quality Living Molly Flodder, Wilma Carrier 765-747-2984 Ball Memorial Hospital clinic
FAYETTE Fayette Cty Schools Running, walking paths
Connersville Health Department Mini Youth Camps Carolyn Judd 765 825 4012 111 W. 4th 47331 cjudd@ co.fayette.in.us 765 825 7189
FSSA Step Ahead Donna Melfresh 765 827 5723 stepahead@ si-net.com
GRANT School Jr Hi 7th grade Meal Preparation
Action for Healthy Kids Action for Healthy Kids Sara Titzer 317 962 9017 stitzer@ clarian.org
FSSA Step Ahead Kelly Turner 765 662 9971 kturner@ famservices.com
HENRY Hlth Dept/Purdue Walking Doug Mathis 765 521 7060 DMATHIS@ HENRYCO.NET
New Castle Health Department Wellness Program Doug Mathis 765 521 7060 1201 Race, Ste 208 47446 dmathis@ henryco.net 765 521 7060
FSSA Step Ahead Martha Riddle 765 521 3300 childprg@ raintreeprograms.com
HOWARD FSSA Step Ahead Cynthia Cavanaugh 765 455 3390 ccavsteps@ aol.com
JAY FSSA Step Ahead Lora Schlosser 260 726 9318 jaystepahead@ comfam.org
MADISON Anderson Health Department Walking Program Becky Atkinson 765 641 9529 206 E. 9th 46016 beckya123@ yahoo.com 765 646 9206
Arthritis Foundation You Can Campaign
FSSA Step Ahead Rilyn Gipson 765 644 2233 rilyngipson@ aol.com
RANDOLPH FSSA Step Ahead Lora Schlosser 765 584 4209 rcstepahead@ jayco.net
RUSH FSSA Step Ahead Tammy Jackman 765 932 5316 stepahead@ lightbound.com
TIPTON FSSA Step Ahead Shelly Ross 765 675 3104 mmross@ tds.net
UNION FSSA Step Ahead Jennifer English 765 458 7491 jenn.english@ verizon.net
WAYNE Richmond Aging In Home Services Tony Shepherd 765 966 1795 520 S. 9th, Ste 100 47374 ashepher@ indiana.edu 765 962 1190
FSSA Step Ahead Misty Hollis 765 966 8683 wcstepahead@ yahoo.com