IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana State Department of Health

Program Areas > Regional Outreach > Regional Outreach Program Map > Regional Outreach Program Map Area 5 Area 5

County Resources - Area 5

COUNTY CITY AGENCY PROGRAM CONTACT PHONE ADDRESS ZIP EMAIL FAX
BOONE FSSA Step Ahead Christine Whitsitt 765 482 2895 chriswhitsitt@ yahoo.com
HAMILTON FSSA Step Ahead Sherry Skelton 317 773 2897 sskelton@ hfhamilton.com
HANCOCK Greenfield Hancock Hosp Fitness for Kids Lisa Beeson-Coil 317 462 6935 801 N. State 46140 coil@ hmhhs.org 317 462 6935
FSSA Step Ahead Janice Cassell 317 462 3301 firststeps6007@ sbcglobal.net
HENDRICKS FSSA Step Ahead Debra Blunk 317 745 0864 dblunk@ indy.rr.com
JOHNSON Franklin Hlth Foundation Partnership for a Healthy Johnson Cty Jane Blessing 317 346 3733 1125 W. Jefferson 46131 jblessing@ johnsonmemorial.org 317 346 3738
FSSA Step Ahead Bea Northcott 317 441 5295 bnorthcott@ netdirect.net
MARION
Indpls Non Profit Indiana in Motion Kelley Alley 317 637 9200 401 W. Michigan 46202 kalley@ allianceforhealth.org 317 634 7817
Riley Kids Wellness Amanda Hewitt 317 274 2964 Barnhill mailto:aahewitt@%20iupui.edu
Health Dept Indy in Motion Catherine Parker 317 221 2468 3838 N. Rural 46205 cparker@ hhcorp.org 317 221 2020
Clarian Arsenal Tech-Healthnet Heliene Houdek 317 693 5420 1500 E. Michigan 46201 mailto:heliene.houdek@%20clarian.org 317 226 3504
Ruth Lilly Health Ed Body Talk exercise Diana Ruschhaupt 317 924 0904 2055 N. Senate 46202 dianar@ rlhec.org 317 924 0233
NIFS Action for Healthy Hids Amy Moyer 317 274 3432 250 University Blvd 46202 amoyer@ nifs.org 317 274 7408
CICOA Aging-nutrition, exercise Duane Etienne 317 254 5465 4755 Kingsway Dr 46205 www.cicoa.org 317 254 5494
Action for Healthy Kids Exercise, nutrition Sarah Titzer 317 962 9017 Clarian stitzer@ clarian.org,www. Actionforhealthy kids.org 317 962 3605
ISDH Governor's Council on Exercise Eric Neuberger 317 233 7671 2 N. Meridian 46204 eneuberg@ isdh.state.in.us
Westview Hospital Seniors on the Move 317 920 7283
Care Group Lighten Up Indiana-nutrition Catherine Bain, MD 317 338 6140
DOE ACES Exercise (all of IN) Suzanne Crouch 317 232 9003 46204 scrouch@ doe.state.in.us
AHA Hoops for Heart Mary Schoder 800 677 5481 mary.schoder@ heart.org
FSSA Step Ahead Judy Monnier 317 293 9638 mailto:judymonnier@%20aol.com
Franklin Township Schools New Vending Machine Program
Decatur Township Schools Eat All You Like Program-fruits & veggies