IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana State Department of Health

Program Areas > Regional Outreach > Regional Outreach Program Map > Regional Outreach Program Map Area 3 Area 3

County Resources - Area 3


COUNTY CITY AGENCY PROGRAM CONTACT PHONE ADDRESS ZIP EMAIL FAX
ADAMS FSSA Step Ahead Natalie Clark 260 724 8809 nclark@ adamswell.com
ALLEN Ft. Wayne Parkview Hospital Shapedown
Parkview Hospital Fitness for Everybody Nancy Lourine 260 483 2100
Parks Dept Move to Improve
Agency on Aging Aging in NE IN Diann Shappell 260 745 1200 2729 Lake Avenue 46805 dshappell@ agingihs.org 260 456 1066
Arthritis Foundation You Can Campaign
FSSA Step Ahead Nancy Flennery 260 422 3550 nancyfl@ uwacin.org
DEKALB Auburn Dekalb Mem Hospital Community Services Andrea Bales, MS 260 920 2812 abales@ dekalbmemorial.com 260 925 7647
Dekalb Mem Hospital Commit to be Fit Cheryl Clark 260 920 2518 cclark@ dekalbmemorial.com 260 925 4733
FSSA Step Ahead Cheryl Grimes 260 927 0995 cheryl@ unitedwaydekalb.org
HUNTINGTON FSSA Step Ahead Pam Thompson 260 248 4830 whitleysteps@ hoosierlink.net
LAGRANGE LaGrange LaGrange Foundation Childhood Obesity Taskforce Laura Lemings 260 463 4856 109 E. Central, Ste 3 46761 lccf@ lccf.net 260 463 4856
FSSA Step Ahead Rebecca Black 260 336 2000 laglpcc@ ligtel.com
MIAMI FSSA Step Ahead Kathy Brehmer 765 472 1979 kbrehmer@ mcymca.org
NOBLE FSSA Step Ahead Becky Calhoun 260 347 3540 noblestepahead@ yahoo.com
STEUBEN FSSA Step Ahead Kathie Swaim 260 868 5415 kswaim@ locl.net
WABASH FSSA Step Ahead Pat Lynn 260 563 5153 palynn@ hoosierlink.net
WELLS Whole Community-RWJ Grant Operation Welllness
FSSA Step Ahead Kelly Yadon 260 824 0855 yadon12000@ yahoo.com
WHITLEY FSSA Step Ahead Pam Thompson 260 248 4830 whitleysteps@ hoosierlink.net