IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana State Department of Health

Program Areas > Regional Outreach > Regional Outreach Program Map > Regional Outreach Program Map Area 2 Area 2

County Resources - Area 2


COUNTY CITY AGENCY PROG. CONTACT PHONE ADD. ZIP EMAIL FAX
ELKHART Elkhart Elementary school Lunch Buddies
Schools One Step at a Time Stacy Bowers 574 523 2119 608 Oakland 46516 sbowers@elkhartcountyhealth.org 574 523 2158
FSSA Step Ahead Jessica Koscher 574 295 1650 koscherj@unitedwayec.org
FULTON FSSA Step Ahead Michelle Herrell 574 223 9126 mhfcstepahead@rtcol.com
KOSCIUSKO FSSA Step Ahead Judy Mugg 574 269 2930 jmugg@earthlink.net
MARSHALL Plymouth Purdue Extension Purdue Ext Karen Richey 112 W. Jefferson karenrichey@ces.purdue.edu
FSSA Step Ahead Jeri Burkhart 574 498 6418 jburkhart@hotmail.com
PULASKI FSSA Step Ahead Jean Widup 574 946 6017 fawfsw@pwrtc.com
ST JOSEPH S. Bend Health Dept w/Youth Services Agencies Melanie Dolph 574 235 9960 227 W. Jefferson 46601 mdolh@co.st-joseph.in.us 574 235 9960
St Joe Reg Med Ctr Pediatric Outpatient Lynn Figg 574 237 6126 720 E. Cedar 46617 figgl@sjrmc.com 574 472 6067
Agency on Aging Real Services Becky Zaseck 574 233 8205 1151 S. Michigan 46634 www.realervices.com 574 284 2642
FSSA Step Ahead David Sisk 574 232 8201 davesisk@aol.com
YMCA, Schools, & Parks Task Force Development
STARKE FSSA Step Ahead Mike H. Haugh 574 896 2770 haugh@nitline.com