IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana State Department of Agriculture

ISDA > Divisions > Soil and Water Conservation > Soil Conservation Field Staff Soil Conservation Field Staff

District Support Specialists

Tara Wessler-Henry

Tara Wesseler-Henry
twesseler@isda.in.gov

Nathan Stoelting

Nathan Stoelting
nstoelting@isda.in.gov

Laura Fribley Laura Fribley
lfribley@isda.in.gov
Geneva Rawlins

Geneva Rawlins
grawlins@isda.in.gov

Leah Harmon
LHarmon2@isda.IN.gov

Field Staff

Kevin Baird Kevin Baird
kbaird@isda.in.gov
Bill Bollman Bill Bollman
bbollman@isda.in.gov
Chris Gardner Chris Gardner 
cgardner@isda.in.gov
Brenda Gettinger Brenda Gettinger 
bgettinger@isda.in.gov
Andrea Gogel 
agogel@isda.in.gov
Nan Hammel Nan Hammel
nhammel@isda.in.gov
Deb Jimison Deb Jimison
djimison@isda.in.gov
Mike Johnson Mike Johnson 
mjohnson@isda.in.gov
Jill Krause 
jikrause@isda.in.gov
Sarah Lake Sarah Lake 
slake@isda.in.gov
Dave Lefforge Dave Lefforge
dlefforge@isda.in.gov
Ted McCammon Ted McCammon
tmccammon@isda.in.gov
Julie Morris Julie Morris
jumorris@isda.in.gov
Linda Powell Linda Powell 
lpowell@isda.in.gov
George Reger George Reger 
greger@isda.in.gov
Don Ryan Don Ryan 
dryan@isda.in.gov
Amy Sims 
asims1@isda.in.gov
Mark Thomas Mark Thomas 
mthomas@isda.in.gov
Dale Walker Dale Walker
dwalker@isda.in.gov
Sarah Wolf Sarah Wolf 
swolf@isda.in.gov
Jim Woody Jim Woody 
jwoody@isda.in.gov