Contact IGBWLA STAFF

General Inquiries
Phone (317) 232-1360
Fax (317) 232-1362

Danae Schneck
Licensing Officer
dschneck@isda.in.gov
317.232.1360
Chelsea Duvall
Field Auditor
cduvall1@isda.in.gov
812.459.0034
Renda Green
Field Auditor

RGreen@isda.in.gov
317.650.1487
Ross Newton
Field Auditor
rnewton@isda.in.gov
317.452.6790
Martha Rubrake
Field Auditor
marubrake@isda.in.gov
317.650.8519
Dakota Shepard
Field Auditor
dshepard1@isda.in.gov
317.471.9053
Kyle Shepherd
Field Auditor
kyshepherd@isda.in.gov
317.650.6942
Daniel Wilkins
Field Auditor
dwilkins1@isda.in.gov
317.232.1360