IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

CLOSE MENU
  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana State Department of Agriculture

Indiana State Department of Agriculture

ISDA > Divisions > Indiana Grain Buyers > Contact IGBWLA STAFF Contact IGBWLA STAFF

General Inquiries
Phone (317) 232-1360
Fax (317) 232-1362

Office Staff:

Ed Sheldon
Director

Cell: (317) 650-6953

Email: esheldon@isda.in.gov  

Danae Schneck
Licensing Officer

(317) 650-7442
Email: dschneck@isda.in.gov

 

Field Staff:

Parker Hobson
Email: phobson@isda.in.gov

 

Renda Green
Email: RGreen@isda.in.gov

Andres Meyer
Email: ameyer@isda.in.gov

Martha Rubrake
Email: marubrake@isda.in.gov

Daniel Wilkins
Email: dwilkins1@isda.in.gov