BOARD OF DIRECTORS
NAME EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE
Lorinda Youngcourt, Acting Chair lmyoungcourt@incrimlaw.org 812.849.9852
Neil Weisman, Acting Vice Chair & Secretary weismanlaw@prodigy.net 574.232.3898
Luther Garcia indianaesquire@mac.com 317.822.8000
David Hennessy hen@indylaw4all.com 317.626.6160
Robert Hill Robert.Hill@indy.gov 317.327.7914
Gojko Kasich gkasich@gmail.com 219.755.3550
Michael McDaniel mjmnalaw@hotmail.com 812.948.1707
Steve Owens stowens@pdo.in.gov 317.232.2475
Laura Paul laura@laurapaul.net 812.478.0008
Ann Sutton ann.sutton@indy.gov 317.327.3982
Joel Wieneke joel.wieneke@gmail.com 317.718.7187