BOARD OF DIRECTORS
NAME EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE
Steve Owens, Chair stowens@pdo.in.gov 317.232.2475
Neil Weisman, Vice Chair weismanlaw@prodigy.net 574.232.3898
Joel Wieneke, Secretary joel.wieneke@gmail.com 317.718.7187
Luther Garcia indianaesquire@mac.com 317.822.8000
David Hennessy hen@indylaw4all.com 317.636.6160
Robert Hill Robert.Hill@indy.gov 317.327.7914
Gojko Kasich gkasich@gmail.com 219.755.3550
Michael McDaniel mjmnalaw@hotmail.com 812.948.1707
Laura Paul laura@laurapaul.net 812.478.0008
Ann Sutton ann.sutton@indy.gov 317.327.3982