IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

CLOSE MENU
  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana Public Defender Council

IPDC > Board & Staff > IPDC Staff IPDC Staff

NAME TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE
Larry Landis Executive Director llandis@pdc.in.gov 317.232.2321
Paula Sites Asst. Exec. Director/Capital Litigation Assistance psites@pdc.in.gov 317.233.6149
Don Murphy Director of Performance Improvement dsmurphy@pdc.in.gov 317.232.5515
Diane Black Training Director dblack@pdc.in.gov 317.232.3344
Jack Kenney Director of Research & Publications jkenney@pdc.in.gov 317.232.2490
Kent Zepick Staff Attorney/Research Assistance kzepick@pdc.in.gov 317.232.5516
Stacy Uliana Contract Attorney – Pretrial Release Issues suliana@pdc.in.gov 317.232.2319
Liz Houdek Research Assistance ehoudek@pdc.in.gov 317.232.3459
Toni Schaney Office Operations Manager tschaney@pdc.in.gov 317.233.4501
Suzan Ristich Financial Manager sristich1@pdc.in.gov 317.233.1201
Kristin Casper Legislative Liaison kcasper@pdc.in.gov 317.232.5517
Amy Karozos Juvenile Grant - Project Director akarozos@pdc.in.gov 317.232.0106