Governance

The IN.gov Governance Council (IGC) serves as a strategy and marketing forum for the State of Indiana Web Portal and the Indiana Office of Technology (IOT) to promote the on-going effectiveness of the IN.gov Program service delivery.

The Governance Council provides advice, counsel and feedback to the IN.gov program regarding strategic planning, initiatives, and service experience(s). The Council also works collaboratively across all state agencies and the IN.gov program to support and enhance the service.

The IN.gov Governance Council has a duty to represent the greater interests of the State of Indiana and the vision of the Governor.

Documents

Members

Linda McGrannahan-Roberson, Chair Department of Transportation lmcgrannahan@indot.IN.gov
John Erickson Department of Homeland Security jerickson@dhs.IN.gov
Oscar Meza Department of Environmental Management omeza@idem.IN.gov
Ted Williams Family & Social Services Administration ted.williams@fssa.IN.gov
Jeff Mullins, User Council Chair State Personnel Department jmullins@spd.IN.gov
Scott Davis Department of Natural Resources scdavis@dnr.IN.gov
Jeff Hutson Indiana Public Retirement System jhutson@inprs.in.gov
Graig Lubsen Office of Technology glubsen@iot.IN.gov
Alvin Wilson Office of Technology awilson@iot.IN.gov
Joey Hedrick Office of Technology jhedrick1@iot.IN.gov
Ted Cotterill, Counsel Managment Performance Hub tcotterill@mph.IN.gov
Sam Alderfer Indiana Archives and Records Administration SAlderfer@iara.in.gov
Courtney Arango Governor CArango1@gov.IN.gov
Caroline McKinney Governor CMckinney1@gov.IN.gov
Doug Lintner Commission for Higher Education DLintner@che.in.gov
Marie Davis Lieutenant Governor MDavis@lg.IN.gov