IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

IN.gov Web Portal

IN.gov Web Portal > IN.gov Councils > Governance Governance

The IN.gov Governance Council (IGC) serves as a strategy and marketing forum for the State of Indiana Web Portal and the Indiana Office of Technology (IOT) to promote the on-going effectiveness of the IN.gov Program service delivery.

The Governance Council provides advice, counsel and feedback to the IN.gov program regarding strategic planning, initiatives, and service experience(s). The Council also works collaboratively across all state agencies and the IN.gov program to support and enhance the service.

The IN.gov Governance Council has a duty to represent the greater interests of the State of Indiana and the vision of the Governor.

Documents

Members

Ted Williams, Chair Family & Social Services Administration ted.williams@fssa.IN.gov
Amanda Turney, Vice Chair State Department of Health

amanda.turney@isdh.IN.gov

Scott Davis Department of Natural Resources scdavis@dnr.in.gov
Ted Cotterill Commission on Public Record tcotterill@icpr.IN.gov  
Vicki Chinn Family & Social Service Administration vicki.chinn@fssa.IN.gov
Chetrice Mosley Department of Revenue cmosley@dor.IN.gov  
Oscar Meza Department of Environmental Managment omeza@idem.IN.gov  
Robert Paglia Indiana Office of Technology rpaglia@iot.IN.gov  
Alvin Wilson Indiana Office of Technology awilson@iot.IN.gov  
Graig Lubsen Indiana Office of Technology glubsen@iot.IN.gov  
Bridget Cleveland  Governor's Office bcleveland@gov.in.gov
Christina Denault Governor's Office cdenault@gov.in.gov
John Erickson  Department of Homeland Security jerickson@dhs.in.gov
Linda McGrannahan-Roberson Department of Transportation lmcgrannahan@indot.IN.gov