Cost Change Request Form
Advice of Change (AC) or Supplemental Purchase Order (PO)
for INDOT Contracts

The first two fields at the top of the Cost Change Request Form need to be populated from the contact list below.  In the “Attn:” field, enter the contact name and in the "Email:" field, enter the same contact's email address.  The form will open in a new window when you click on it. If you go back to the previous tab in your browser where this page resides, you can copy and paste the contact into the appropriate field.  When the form is completed, you can save the form to your computer.  Email the completed form to the same contact person you put in the first two fields.

Crawfordsville District Contacts Other District Contacts
Dan Bridge DBridge@indot.IN.gov   Fort Wayne: Debbie Jent DJent@indot.IN.gov
Jared Frederick JFrederick@indot.IN.gov   Greenfield: Lou Ann Lake LLake@indot.IN.gov
John Ritter JRitter@indot.IN.gov   LaPorte: Valerie Kirkham VKirkham@indot.IN.gov
Erik Seef ESeef@indot.IN.gov   Seymour: Steve Clark StClark@indot.IN.gov
Brad Thompson BThompson@indot.IN.gov   Vincennes: Mark Fligor MaFligor@indot.IN.gov
Donald Thornton DThornton@indot.IN.gov