Accounting Contact Information

Accounts Receivable

Ben Mauger
Accounts Receivable Supervisor
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., Room N749
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-234-7727
bmauger@indot.in.gov

Shonda Lester
Accounts Receivable Manager
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., Room N749
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-234-2869
slester1@indot.in.gov

 

Cashiers Office

Joyce Harney 
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., Room N749
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-232-5388
JHarney@indot.in.gov

Holly Oldhamblmer
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., Room N749
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-233-3687
Holdambalmer@indot.in.gov

 

Damage to State Property

Michelle Bowling
Lead for Damage to State Property,
DamageWise Program
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 749
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-234-5113
mbowling1@indot.in.gov

Stacey Larkin
Damage to State Property Coordinator
Crawfordsville District
41 West 300 North
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
765-361-5638
slarkin@indot.in.gov