Economic Opportunity Contact Information

Libby Crawford
Director-Economic Opportunity
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 750
Indianapolis, IN 46204
p: 317-234-8008
f:  317-233-0891
Ekiefner1@indot.in.gov

Contract Compliance  
David Alyea
Contract Compliance Manager
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 750
Indianapolis, IN 46204
p: 317-234-7843
dalyea@indot.in.gov 
Katie Daniels
Contract Compliance Specialist
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 750
Indianapolis, IN 46204
p: 317-233-2412
kdaniels2@indot.in.gov
   
Deneane Goodson
Contract Compliance Specialist
Indina Department of Transporation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 750
Indianapolis, IN 46204
p: 317-233-6511
dgoodson@indot.in.gov
Donna Poole
Contract Compliance Specialist
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 750
Indianapolis, IN 46204
p: 317-232-5088
dpoole@indot.in.gov
   
DBE Certification  
Derrick Casson
DBE Certification Manager
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 750
Indianapolis, IN 46204
p: 317-233-4664
dcasson@indot.in.gov
Joy Bozone
DBE Certification Specialist
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 750
Indianapolis, IN 46204
p: 317-232-0773
jfranlkin@indot.in.gov
   
Michael Rowe
DBE Certification Specialist
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 750
Indianapolis, IN 46204
p: 317-234-7944
mrowe@indot.in.gov
Kimberly Sons
DBE Certification Specialist
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 750
Indianapolis, IN 46204
p: 317-234-8087
ksons@indot.in.gov
   
DBE Suportive Services  
Sean Howard
Supportive Services Coordinator Lead
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N Senate Ave., IGCN 750
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-233-4994
showard1@indot.in.gov
Taryn (Sissy) Guynn
Supportive Services Coordinator
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N Senate Ave., IGCN 750
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-233-0420
tguynn@indot.in.gov
   
District Equal Employment Opportunity Officers  
Mary Brouillette
EEO Manager
Indiana Department of Transportation
3650 US Highway 41 S.
Vincennes, IN 47591
812-895-7349
mkonig@indot.in.gov 
Dell Ballard
EEO Officer-Seymour District
Indiana Department of Transportation
185 Agrico Lane
Seymour, IN 47274
812-524-3730
dballard@indot.in.gov
   
Kent Borggren
EEO Officer-LaPorte District
Indiana Department of Transportation
315 E. Boyd Blvd.
LaPorte, IN 46350
219-325-7548
kborggren@indot.in.gov
Jennifer Hicks
EEO Officer - Crawfordsville District
Indiana Department of Transportation
41 West 300 North
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
765-361-5260
jhicks2@indot.in.gov
   
Carla Irvin
EEO Officer-Vincennes District
Indiana Department of Transportation
3650 US Highway 41 S.
Vincennes, IN 47591
812-895-7356
cirvin@indot.in.gov  
Diane Keefer
EEO Officer - Fort Wayne District
Indiana Department of Transportation
5333 Hatfield Rd
Fort Wayne, IN. 46808
260-969-8210
dkeefer@indot.in.gov 
   
 
Sarah Reese
EEO Officer - Greenfield District
Indiana Department of Transportation
32 South Broadway
Greenfield, IN. 46140
317-467-3453
Sreese@indot.in.gov