IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Amber Alert
Amber Alert - TEST
  • INDOT_roadmapWidget3
  • trafficwise_widget
  • report_concern_widget

Indiana Department of Transportation

INDOT > Doing Business with INDOT > Economic Opportunity > Economic Opportunity > Economic Opportunity Contact Information Economic Opportunity Contact Information

Contact Information



Heather Kennedy
Director-Economic Opportunity
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 750
Indianapolis, IN 46204
p: 317-234-8008
f:  317-233-0891
hkennedy@indot.in.gov

Deneane Goodson
Administrative Assistant-Economic Opportunity
Indina Department of Transporation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 750
Indianapolis, IN 46204
p: 317-233-6511
f:  317-233-0891
dgoodson@indot.in.gov



DBE Certification

Derrick Casson
DBE Certification Manager
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 750
Indianapolis, IN 46204
p: 317-233-4664
f:  317-233-0891
dcasson@indot.in.gov

Lakisha Williams
DBE Certification Specialist
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 750
Indianapolis, IN 46204
p: 317-232-5089
f:  317-233-0891
lwilliams@indot.in.gov

Taryn (Sissy) Guynn
Supportive Services
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 750
Indianapolis, IN 46204
p: 317-233-0420
f:  317-233-0891
tguynn@indot.in.gov

Michael Rowe
DBE Certification Specialist
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 750
Indianapolis, IN 46204
p: 317-234-7944
f:  317-233-0891
mrowe@indot.in.gov

Kimberly Sons
DBE Certification Coordinator
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 750
Indianapolis, IN 46204
p: 317-234-8087
f:  317-233-0891
ksons@indot.in.gov



Title VI/ADA

Latosha N. Higgins
Title VI/ADA Program Manager
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 750
Indianapolis, IN 46204
p: 317-234-6142
f:  317-233-0891
lhiggins@indot.in.gov

Kimberly Radcliff
Title VI/ADA-Contract Compliance Specialist
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 750
Indianapolis, IN 46204
p: 317-232-0924
f: 317-233-0891
kradcliff@indot.in.gov



Contract Compliance

David Alyea
Contract Compliance Manager
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 750
Indianapolis, IN 46204
p: 317-234-7843
f:  317-233-0891
dalyea@indot.in.gov  

George Roney
Contract Compliance Specialist
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 750
Indianapolis, IN 46204
p: 317-233-3563
f:  317-233-0891
groney@indot.in.gov

Donna Poole
Contract Compliance Specialist
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 750
Indianapolis, IN 46204
p: 317-232-5088
f:  317-233-0891
dpoole@indot.in.gov
 

Danielle Buckel
Contract Compliance Specialist
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 750
Indianapolis, IN 46204
p: 317-232-0628
f: 317-233-0891
dbuckel1@indot.in.gov



District Equal Employment Opportunity Officers

Karen Harrington
EEO Officer-Crawfordsville District
Indiana Department of Transportation
41 W. 300 N.
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
765-361-5260
kharrington@indot.in.gov

Diane Keefer
EEO Officer-Ft. Wayne District
Indiana Department of Transportation
5333 Hatfield Rd.
Ft. Wayne, IN 46808
260-969-8210
dkeefer@indot.in.gov

Tom Faulkner
EEO Officer-Greenfield District
Indiana Department of Transportation
32 S. Broadway St.
Greenfield, IN 46140
317-467-3453
tfaulkner@indot.in.gov

Kent Borggren
EEO Officer-LaPorte District
Indiana Department of Transportation
315 E. Boyd Blvd.
LaPorte, IN 46350
219-325-7548
kborggren@indot.in.gov

Dell Ballard
EEO Officer-Seymour District
Indiana Department of Transportation
185 Agrico Lane
Seymour, IN 47274
812-524-3730
dballard@indot.in.gov

Mary Brouillette
EEO Officer-Vincennes District
Indiana Department of Transportation
3650 US Highway 41 S.
Vincennes, IN 47591
812-895-7349
mkonig@indot.in.gov