IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Amber Alert
Amber Alert - TEST
  • INDOT_roadmapWidget3(1)
  • trafficwise_widget
  • report_concern_widget

Indiana Department of Transportation

INDOT > About INDOT > Central Office > Asset Data Collection > Research & Documents Library Research & Documents Library

The Research and Documents Section maintains all current and archive records regarding right-of-way, as designed documentation (letting on out). The section handles the recordation of INDOT’s acquisition documents, the release of temporary right-of-way, and finalizing INDOT’s construction contracts. The section also populates the Electronic Records Management System (ERMS), which contains various INDOT documents and handles the microfilming of permanent INDOT documents according to retention schedules.

Records & Documents Request Form

Contact Us


Janie Marks
Supervisor-Research & Documents
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 010 
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-232-5986
bmarks@indot.in.gov

Ora Sharp
Research & Document Specialist
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 010
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-234-1898
osharp@indot.in.gov

Christy Rumple
Research & Document Specialist
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 010
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-232-5025
crumple@indot.in.gov

Jane Pierson
Research & Document Specialist
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 010
Indianapolis, IN46204
317-232-5987
jpierson@indot.in.gov

Teresa Hammons
Research & Document Specialist
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 010
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-232-5168
thammons@indot.in.gov

Cindy Bradley
Research & Document Specialist
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-234-2486
cbradley@indot.in.gov

Tracy Peterson
Research & Document Specialist
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 010
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-232-8561
tpeterson@indot.in.gov

Georgia Murray
Research & Document Specialist
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 010
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-232-5013
gmurray@indot.in.gov

Jaya Patel
Research & Document Specialist
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 010
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-233-8156
jpatel@indot.in.gov

Anitra Davis
Research & Document Specialist
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 010
317-234-1229
adavis@indot.in.gov

Harry Goodloe
Research & Document Specialist
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 010
317-234-1506
hgoodloe@indot.in.gov

Scott Teal
Research & Document Specialist
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 010
317-234-5661
steal@indot.in.gov

Debbie Miller
Research & Document Specialist
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 010
317-232-4076
dmiller@indot.in.gov