IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Header

Agency Links
IN.gov Links

INAIAC > Events > Recurring Events Recurring Events

Urban NDN League Drum Circle 
Each Saturday
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Eiteljorg Museum
500 W. Washington Street
Indiananpolis, IN
Map link: http://goo.gl/maps/7BFeP
Info: Teresa Webb, tlwebb007@yahoo.com

Native American Storytelling and Drumming 
Each Saturday
1:00 PM 

Contact Teresa Webb below to confirm.
Eiteljorg Museum
500 W. Washington Street
Indiananpolis, IN
Map link: http://goo.gl/maps/7BFeP
Info: Teresa Webb, tlwebb007@yahoo.com

Flute Circle
Third Saturday of each month
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Native American Museum
Dobbs Memorial Park
5170 E. Poplar Park
Terre Haute, IN
Info: (812) 877-6007
Jane.Creedon@terrehaute.in.gov
www.terrehaute.in.gov/departments/parks/city-parks/dobbs/NAM

Native Spirit Radio Show
Each Sunday
10:00 AM - Noon
Plays Only Indigenous, 1st Nations, Native American Music
WFHB Community Radio
Locally in Bloomington, at 91.3 FM
Online: www.wfhb.org -- click 'live stream' feed on the left
TuneIn Radio http://tunein.com/radio/WFHB-913-s28738  
Info:  Native@WFHB.org

Indiana Flute Circle
Third Sunday of each month
12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Christel DeHaan Fine Arts Center
Room 115
University of Indianapolis
1400 East Hanna Avenue
Indianapolis, IN
Map link:  http://goo.gl/maps/3F9AR
Info:  Gary Cope at GWCope@earthlink.net  or Patrick Nielander at PNielander7@gmail.com
http://home.earthlink.net/~gwcope/indianaflutecircle/

American Indian Council Monthly Meeting
Third Sunday of each month
1:30 PM - All are welcome.
Annex Building
Boone County 4-H Grounds
1300 East 100 South
Lebanon, IN
Map link: http://goo.gl/maps/l9vQB
Info:  maddox.s@comcast.net
www.AmericanIndianCouncil.com

Talking Circle
Third Monday of each month
All-day event
Inter-tribal POT LUCK Gathering
The Church Within
1125 Spruce Street
Indianapolis, IN
Info: (317) 917-8000
Info@AmericanIndianCenter.org
Map link

Cherokee Language Class
Second and Fourth Tuesday of each month
6:00 PM – 8:30 PM

The Church Within
1125 Spruce Street
Indianapolis, IN
Map link: http://goo.gl/maps/ED9ld
Info: Ken Noland (317) 897-1477