- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana Education Employment Relations Board

IEERB > Collective Bargaining & Impasse  > Compliance Compliance



IEERB is now in charge of determining the compliance of all public teacher collective bargaining agreements in Indiana.  IEERB will appoint a compliance officer to review each CBA.  The review will culminate in the issuance of a written report, including any recommended penalties, which may be appealed to the Board.  More information may be found in the Compliance Handbook, Indiana Code Section 20-29-6-6.1, and 560 IAC 2-8.


2015-2016 Compliance Results

  • 2016 Compliance Report Executive Summary - here
  • 18 compliant CBAs - Daleville Community Schools, Elwood Community School Corporation, Community Schools of Frankfort, Jay School Corporation, Loogootee Community School Corporation, Madison-Grant United School Corporation, Medora Community School Corporation, School Town of Munster, North Newton School Corporation, Northeast Dubois County School Corporation, Northwestern Consolidated School Corporation, Oak Hill United School Corporation, Pike County School Corporation, Porter Township School Corporation, Shelby Eastern Schools, Southwest Dubois County School Corporation, Tri-Creek School Corporation, and Wa-Nee Community Schools
  • 192 non-complaint CBAs