- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana Education Employment Relations Board

IEERB > About IEERB > Ad Hocs/ALJs/Factfinders Ad Hocs/ALJs/Factfinders

Current Ad Hoc Panelists Approved May 2013 

Noell F. Allen**
Steven M. Badger
Gary Bippus**
Ezio E. Borchini
Robert Boyd
Gary L. Branham
Dennis Brooks
Richard Burgland
Morgan Burke
Judith Bush
Danielle Carne
William Carnes
Michael Carrell
Brad Case
James P. Casey
Daniel Cohen
Marlin B. Creasy
Mary L. Davidsen**
Nicole Denow
James B. Dworkin
Larry Eaton
Joseph O. Erne
Fred Folz
Sarah J. Fuhrman**
Aija Funderburk**
N. Renee Gallagher
Catherine Gibbs**
R. Stephen Gookins
Jerry Hetrick
James E. Hoehne
Sandra Jensen**
Mary R. Junglas
Linda Klain
Kristi Knapp

Glenn Krueger
Roger E. Lang
Mary Jane LaPointe
Lynn Lehman
Chuck Leonard
Andrew W. Levenfeld
Lee Lonzo
Steve Lucas**
Louis J. Manchise
Candice E. Moor
Larry Moore
Mark Mow
Max Oldham
Bernard (Buddy) Pylitt
Aaron Raff**
Larry Rausch
Michael V. Riley
Robert W. Rock
Carolyn D. Roper
Donald G. Russell
Michael J. Shanesy
Joseph v. Simeri
Rodger Smith
Steven Spence
Bruce Stahley
Cynthia S. Stanley
James Tidwell
Paul J. Wallace
Marvin Ward
Robert J. Weimer
Kevin C. Wild**
Fred Williams
Duane Wrightson

** state employee assisting through Indiana Agency Shared Neutrals Program

If you are interested in learning more about the roles and responsibilities of Ad Hoc Panelists (mediators, factfinders, and financial consultants) please read Impasse Ad Hoc Information & Descriptions.

ALJs & Factfinder Qualifications

To review the ALJ and Factfinder qualification information please click here.