IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

CLOSE MENU
  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

PEN Industries > About PEN > Staff Directory Staff Directory

PEN Central Office


Mike Herron, Director mherron@idoc.in.gov

Accounting Department


Mark Spratt, Controller mspratt@idoc.in.gov
Truelina Buck, Accounts Payable Clerk tbuck@idoc.in.gov
Hazel Foxworthy, Accounts Payable Clerk hfoxworthy@idoc.in.gov
Margaret Lineback, G/L Accountant mlineback@idoc.in.gov
Susan Packett, Payroll Accountant spackett@idoc.in.gov
Stella Rhodes, A/R Clerk srhodes@idoc.in.gov
Shannon Thompson, Accounts Payable Clerk sthompson@idoc.in.gov
Rick Trost, Cost Accountant rtrost@idoc.in.gov
Marcia Vogel, G/L Supervisor mvogel@idoc.in.gov

Engineering Department


Jim Davis, Research/Design Manager jdavis@idoc.in.gov
Randy Marcy, Industrial Engineer rmarcy@idoc.in.gov

Joint Ventures / New Enterprise Development


Becky Deeb, New Enterprises Manager bdeeb@idoc.in.gov
Nicole D. Arb, Graphic Designer ndecellisarb@idoc.in.gov
Michael Parker, Project Manager mparker2@idoc.in.gov

Procurement Department


Mike Jones, Materials Manager mjones2@idoc.in.gov
Donna Ransom, Procurement Supervisor dransom@idoc.in.gov
Jeri Bennett, Purchasing Accountant jbennett@idoc.in.gov
David Brittain, Account Clerk dbrittain@idoc.in.gov 
Randy Ison, Warehouse / Receiving Dept. rison@idoc.in.gov
Efim Kolesnikov, Mechanical Engineer ekolesnikov@idoc.in.gov
Karen Kopp, Administrative Assistant kkopp@idoc.in.gov

Reentry Department / Operations


Doug Evans, Operations and Reentry Manager devans@idoc.in.gov
Kristal Kajer-Shriner, IDOC DOL Coordinator kkajer@idoc.in.gov
Lauren Moore, Program Director lmoore1@idoc.in.gov
Lisa Martin, IDOC Career Development Coordinator 
lwilliams-martin@idoc.in.gov

Sales Department


John Rardin, Sales & Marketing Manager jrardin@idoc.in.gov
Vicki Babbitt, Customer Service Rep vbabbitt@idoc.in.gov
Kent Montgomery, Sales Rep kmontgomery@idoc.in.gov
Pam Powell, Sales Rep ppowell@idoc.in.gov
Randy Reel, Sales Rep rreel@idoc.in.gov
Madeline Wiley, Customer Service Rep mwiley@idoc.in.gov

PEN Industries Plant Managers


Branchville Correctional Facility 
Jackie Coultas,
Foreman Supervisor jcoultas@idoc.in.gov

Plainfield Correctional Facility - Commissary
Candace Soltermann
  csoltermann@idoc.in.gov

Correctional Industrial Facility 
Jerry Jones
  jjones@idoc.in.gov

Indiana State Prison, Westville Correctional Facility
Glenn Handzlik  ghandzlik1@idoc.in.gov 

Miami Correctional Facility 
Sandra Roark  sroark@idoc.in.gov

Plainfield Correctional Facility - Laundry,
Putnamville Correctional Facility & Rockville Correctional Facility 

Lindsey Pounds  lpounds@idoc.in.gov

Wabash Valley Correctional Facility 
Victor Manzo  vmanzo@idoc.in.gov