Contact Us

PEN - Central Office
2010 E. New York Street  Indianapolis, IN 46201 
317.955.6800 or 800.PEN.2550
Fax: 317.234.7635

Email:  
penwebsales@idoc.in.gov general
penproductsprinting@idoc.in.gov printing

INTouch Friends & Family Commissary Program
Phone:  800.736.2550 


Administration
Mike Herron, Director mherron@idoc.in.gov

Customer Service 
Vicki Babbitt, Customer Service Representative vbabbitt@idoc.in.gov
Madeline Wiley, Customer Service Representative mwiley@idoc.in.gov

Finance
Mark Spratt, Controller mspratt@idoc.in.gov

Graphic Design
​Nicole Arb, Graphic Designer ndecellisarb@idoc.in.gov

Joint Ventures
Becky Deeb, New Enterprise Development Manager bdeeb@idoc.in.gov
Michael Parker, Project Manager Private Partnership mparker2@idoc.in.gov

Operations
Doug Evans, Operations/Apprenticeships/O.W.D.S., Manager devans@idoc.in.gov

Procurement
Mike Jones, Manager mjones2@idoc.in.gov

Research and Design
Jim Davis, Manager jdavis@idoc.in.gov

Sales
John Rardin, Manager jrardin@idoc.in.gov
Randy Reel, Sales Supervisor rreel@idoc.in.gov
Kent Montgomery, Sales Representative kmontgomery@idoc.in.gov
Pam Powell, Sales Representative ppowell@idoc.in.gov