Logansport Juvenile Correctional Facility

2019-2020 Community Advisory Board Members

Ethan Manning State Representative Greg Grostefon Superintendent, Logansport State Hospital

Mike Busch Community Services Director, Logansport State Hospital

> Sharon Gerlach Department of Homeland Security

> > Eric Courtney Warden, LJCF

Jeff Hershberger Deputy Warden, LJCF

Scott Hoffman Custody Supervisor, LJCF

Natalie Marshall Program Director, LJCF

Sally Stevenson Program Director, LJCF

Lori Tanner Program Director, LJCF

Mary Beth Buzzard Education Supervisor, LJCF

Tom Allbaugh Maintenance Supervisor, LJCF

Judith Thomas Administrative Assistant. LJCF

> Karen Rigle Clerical Assistant, LJCF

> Flora Sanchez Clerical Assistant, LJCF

Jimmy Hildebrand Judge, Cass County Court

Stephen Kitts Judge, Cass County Court

Noah Schafer Cass County Prosecutor (Juvenile)

> Ed Schroder Sheriff, Cass County

Kevin Pruiett Chief Deputy Sheriff, Cass County

Dave Wegner Cass County Community Corrections

> Alvin Beckman Director, Cass County EMA

Sacha Teague Director of Solid Waste Manager

Barbara Taylor All Saints Catholic Church

Chris Martin Mayor, City of Logansport

Travis Yike Logansport Police Department

Shawn Heishman Logansport Police Department

Michelle Starkey Superintendent, Logansport School Corporation