Contact Us

Office of the Commissioner
Commissioner Robert Carter
(317) 232-5711

Executive Director
Christine Blessinger
(317) 234-2969

Assistant Director
Natalie Walker
(317) 234-2969

Mailing Address
302 W. Washington Street, Room E334
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Staff Contact Information

Director,
Reentry and External Relations

Kellie Whitcomb
(317) 408-1482
kwhitcomb@idoc.in.gov

Program Director,
Division of Youth Services

Marc Kniola
574-232-8808
mkniola@idoc.in.gov

Director,
JDAI Liaison
Juvenile Reintegration

Stacy Doane-Selmier
(317) 234-3906
SDoane-Selmier@idoc.in.gov

Director,
Juvenile Education

Susan Lockwood
(317) 233-3103
slockwood@idoc.in.gov

Director,
Medical Services

Monica Gipson
(317) 233-8539
 

 

 

 

Facility Wardens

Camp Summit Boot Camp
Cecil K. Davis, Warden
(219) 326-1188
cdavis@idoc.in.gov

Madison Juvenile Correctional Facility
John Galipeau, Warden
(812) 265-6154
jgalipeau@idoc.in.gov

Logansport Juvenile Intake Facility
Lori Harshbarger, Warden
(574) 753-5549
lharshbarger@idoc.in.gov