Amber Alert

IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

CLOSE MENU
  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana Department of Corrections

Amber Alert
Amber Alert - TEST
  • Facilities
  • Locate an Offender
  • Division of Youth Services
  • Weekly Views
  • Indiana Savin
  • Alert
  • widget7

Indiana Department of Correction

IDOC > Facilities > Adult > Pendleton Correctional Facility > Contact Pendleton Contact Pendleton Correctional Facility

Facility Overview | Facility Contacts | Visitation | News & Events | ProgramsFacility History

Superintendent
Dushan Zatecky

Mailing Address
4490 W. Reformatory Rd. 
Pendleton, IN 46064-9001

Phone Number
(765) 778-2107

Administrative Secretary to the Superintendent
Shannon Schott
   SSchott@idoc.IN.gov

Facility Staff

Assistant Superintendent
Operations

Duane Alsip
DAlsip@idoc.IN.gov

Administrative Assistant/
Public Information Officer

Michelle Rains
MORains@idoc.IN.gov

Assistant Superintendent
Re-Entry

Andrew Cole
ACole@idoc.IN.gov

Executive Assistant to the Superintendent

Administrative Assistant/
Public Information Officer

Penny Eden 
PEden@idoc.IN.gov

Community Services Director
Jeff King
jking@idoc.in.gov

Community Services Director
Jeff King
jking@idoc.in.gov

765-778-2107 ext. 1459

Unit Team Managers:

Unit Manager for P/C, GCH, Infirmary
John Safford
JSafford@idoc.IN.gov 

Unit Manager for I-Complex
Vedora Hinshaw
VeHinshaw@idoc.IN.gov

 

Major/Custody Supervisor
Cathy Elliott
CElliott@idoc.IN.gov

Lead Captain
Michael Conyers
MConyers@idoc.IN.gov

Custody Assistant
Lola McGregor
LMcgregor@idoc.IN.gov 

Lead Internal Affairs Investigator
Hubert Duncan
HDuncan@idoc.IN.gov

Business Administrator
Christina Wright
ChrWright@idoc.IN.gov

Human Resources
Casey Spivey
cspivey@spd.IN.gov

Classification Supervisor
Paula Dickson
PDickson@idoc.IN.gov

Physical Plant Director
Vincent Stanley
VStanley@idoc.IN.gov

 

Unit Manager for HCH, JCH, K-Dorm, L-Dorm and O-Dorm
Nathan Lagenour
NLagenour@idoc.IN.gov

Unit Manager for OSD
Gerard Spears
GSpears@idoc.IN.gov