Deputy Commissioner of Re-Entry

Julie Lanham

Mailing Address
302 W. Washington St, Room E-334
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Includes the divisions of Case Management, Programs, Pre-Release Services, Education, Religious Services, Community Involvement, Behavioral Health, Healthcare Services, and Community Corrections.

Mission Statement

The Re-Entry Division, utilizing evidence-based practices, promotes the assessment of each offender's criminogenic needs and encourages a culture of accountability and collaboration.

We value targeted programming to establish a comprehensive Re-Entry model that advocates for a skilled and ready workforce.

Division Homepages


Executive Director Executive Director
Re-Entry and Medicaid Mental Health and Special Populations
Alexis Dean Mark Levenhagen
Executive Director Chief Medical Officer
Addiction Recovery Services  
Stephanie Spoolstra, LCSW Dr. Bill Van Ness
Director Director
Education Religious and Volunteer Services
John Nally David Liebel
Director Director
Health Services Community Corrections
Monica Gipson Debbie Braun