IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

IDOA > Procurement > Contact State Procurement Contact State Procurement

402 West Washington Street, Room W468
Indianapolis,IN 46204
Phone 317-232-3150
Fax 317-232-7312

Procurement Division Staff

All staff phone numbers are area code 317, unless otherwise noted.

Name Title Phone E-mail
Bucker, Teresa eProcurement/Streamline Trainer 233-3757 tbucker@idoa.in.gov
Coble, Roxie Vendor/Contract Manager 234-4251 rcoble@idoa.in.gov
Deaton-Reese, Teresa Senior Account Manager, DOC and DNR 233-3818 tdeaton@idoa.in.gov
Duvalle, Mike Vendor/Contract Manager 232-3035 mduvalle@idoa.in.gov
Geer, Jeania eProcurement Manager 233-0573 jgeer@idoa.in.gov
Harrington, Kathy Vendor/Contract Manager 232-8115 kharrington@idoa.in.gov
Hempel, Mark Senior Account Manager, IOT 232-2498 mhempel@idoa.in.gov
Hooyer, Lottie Vendor/Contract Manager 234-0067 lohooyer@idoa.in.gov
Jett, Nathan Data Analyst - Vendor/Contract Management and Strategic Sourcing 234-6079 njett@idoa.in.gov
Kenney, Nicole Strategic Sourcing Analyst 234-5584 nkenney@idoa.in.gov
Kerr, Gina Vendor/Contract Manager 234-4998 gkerr@idoa.in.gov
Lollar, Pam Office Manager - Files/Public Requests/SDO 233-3758 plollar@idoa.in.gov
Martin, Molly Strategic Sourcing Analyst 234-6443 molmartin@idoa.in.gov
Novotny, Kurt Vendor/Contract Manager 234-6906 knovotny@idoa.in.gov
Osborne, James IOT Account Asst./Purchasing Administrator 232-3075 josborne@idoa.in.gov
Palmer, Kacia Strategic Sourcing Analyst 232-3050 kpalmer@idoa.in.gov
Pedersen, Donna IDOA Purchasing Administrator 232-3049 dpedersen@idoa.in.gov
Poole, Frank IDOA Purchasing Administrator 234-4252 fpoole@idoa.in.gov
Redding, Amey eProcurement Catalog Coordinator (item file)/bidder registration 234-3542 aredding@idoa.in.gov
Robertson, Jessica Deputy Commissioner 234-5906 jrobertson@idoa.in.gov
Sharp, Linda QPA/PO Transmittal Coordinator 233-3901 lsharp@idoa.In.gov
Wilson, Myra Director - Administrative Services Section 233-0394 mwilson@idoa.in.gov