IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

DDRS Home > Bureaus > First Steps (Child Development) > Local First Steps Offices > First Steps Cluster Information First Steps Cluster Information

First Steps Home Page

(Click on Cluster below or on area in Cluster Map to access Cluster address and supervisory contact information.)

 
  • Cluster A

    (219) 662-7790-phone
    1-800-387-7837-toll-free
    (219) 662-7510-fax

  • Cluster B

    (574) 293-2813-phone
    (866) 725-2398-toll-free
    (574) 293-2300-fax

  • Cluster C

    (260) 207-5799-phone
    (866) 316-9800-toll-free
    (877) 288-7695-fax

  • Cluster D

    (765) 420-1404-phone
    1-877 811-1644-toll-free
    (765) 420-1406-fax

  • Cluster E

    (574) 935-8446-phone
    (866) 403-5437-toll-free
    (574) 935-3134-fax

  • Cluster F

    (812) 231-8337-phone
    (877) 860-0413-toll-free
    (812) 231-8166-fax

  • Cluster G

    (317) 257-2229-phone
    (866) 212-1434-toll-free
    (317) 205-2592-fax

  • Cluster H

    (765) 288-7690-phone
    (866) 316-9800-toll-free
    (877) 288-7695-fax

  • Cluster I

    (800) 941-2450-phone
    (866) 316-9800-toll-free
    (877) 674-2285-fax

  • Cluster J

    (812) 314-2982-phone
    (866) 644-2454-toll-free
    (812) 373-3620-fax

  •  

      Cluster Name: Northwest Indiana First Steps
      Alpha Code: A
      SPOE Supervisor: Jo Ellen Clarkson
      jclarkson@nwifs.org
      LPCC Supervisor: Jillian Condon
      jcondon@nwifs.org
      SC Supervisor: Jackie Garritano
      jgarritano@nwifs.org

      Fiscal Agent Contact: Clara Mann
      cmann@nwifs.org
      Phone # 219.662.7790
      Toll-Free #: 800.387.7837
      Fax #: 219.662.7510
      Mailing Address: 1st Kids, Inc.
      11045 Broadway Street, Suite F
      Crown Point, IN 46307
      Cluster Name Northeast Indiana First Steps
      Alpha Code: B
      SPOE Supervisor: Bridget Sovinski
      bsovinski@neccfs.org
      LPCC Supervisor: Jennifer Higgins
      mailto:jhiggens@neccfs.org

      SC Supervisor: Pam Schena
      pschena@neccfs.org
      Fiscal Agent Contact: Clara Mann
      cmann@nwifs.org

      Phone # 574.293.2813
      Toll-Free #: 866.725.2398
      Fax #: 574.293.2300
      Mailing Address: Northeast Indiana First Steps
      700 E. Beardsley Ave.
      Elkhart, IN 46514
      Cluster Name East Central First Steps
      Alpha Code: C
      SPOE Supervisor: Paula Anderson
      panderson@achievaresources.org
      LPCC Supervisor: Lloyd Spicer
      lspicer@achievaresources.org

      SC Supervisor: Paula Anderson
      panderson@achievaresources.org
      Fiscal Agent Contact: Paula Anderson
      panderson@achievaresources.org
      Phone # 765.288.7690
      Toll-Free #: 866.316.9800
      Fax #: 877.288.7695
      Mailing Address: East Central First Steps
      225 North High Street
      Muncie, IN 47305
      Cluster Name Mid-North First Steps
      Alpha Code: D
      SPOE Supervisor: Dee Ann Rowley 
      drowley@1st-kids.org
      LPCC Supervisor: Tammi Smith
      tmiller-smith@1st-kids.org
      SC Supervisor: Dee Ann Rowley
      drowley@1st-kids.org

       

      Fiscal Agent Contact: Clare Mann
      cmann@nwifs.org
      Phone # 765.423.5531 Ext 364 or
      765.420.1404
      Toll-Free #: 877.811.1644
      Fax #: 765.420.1406
      Mailing Address: Wabash Center, Inc.
      620 Morland Dr
      Lafayette, IN 47905
       Physical Address:  Wabash Center, Inc.
      620 Morland Street
      Lafayette, IN  47905
      Cluster Name First Steps of North Central Indiana
      Alpha Code: E
      SPOE Supervisor: Angie Jarvis
      ajarvis@awsusa.com
      LPCC Supervisor: Melissa DeFluiter
      mdefluiter@awsusa.com
      SC Supervisor: Angie Jarvis
      ajarvis@awsusa.com
      Fiscal Agent Contact: Angie Jarvis
      ajarvis@awsusa.com
      Phone # 574.935.8446
      Toll-Free #: 866.403.5437
      Fax #: 574.935.3134
      Mailing Address: First Steps of North Central Indiana
      552 N. Oak Drive
      Plymouth, IN 46563
      Email(s) fsnci@awsusa.com
      Cluster Name First Steps of West Central Indiana
      Alpha Code: F
      SPOE Supervisor: Dawn Carlson
      firststepswestcentral@yahoo.com
      812.231.8337, Ext. 8342
      LPCC Supervisor: Peggy Eppert
      clusterf@joink.com
      812.236.8060
      SC Supervisor: Jennifer Stutler
      812.231.8337 ext. 8356
      jstutler@hamiltoncenter.org
      Fiscal Agent Contact: Susie Thompson
      SThompson@hamiltoncenter.org
      Phone # 812.231.8337
      Toll-Free #: 877.860.0413
      Fax #: 812.231.8166
      Mailing Address: Hamilton Center, Inc.
      500 8th Avenue
      Terre Haute, IN 47804
      Email(s) firststepswestcentral@yahoo.com
      Cluster Name: Central Indiana First Steps
      Alpha Code: G
      SPOE Supervisor: Debbi Davis
      spoe@cibaby.org
      LPCC Supervisor(s): Stacy Holmes
      council@cibaby.org
      SC Supervisor: Debbi Davis
      ddavis@cibaby.org

      Fiscal Agent Contact: Tammie Hardin
      execdir@cibaby.org
      Phone # 317.257.2229
      Toll-Free #: 866.212.1434
      Fax #: 317.205.2592
      Mailing Address: ProKids, Inc.
      6923 Hillsdale Ct.
      Indianapolis, IN 46250
      Cluster Name East Central First Steps
      Alpha Code: H
      SPOE Supervisor: Paula Anderson
      panderson@achievaresources.org
      LPCC Supervisor(s): Lloyd Spicer
      lspicer@achievaresources.org

      SC Supervisor: Paula Anderson
      panderson@achievaresources.org
      Fiscal Agent Contact: Paula Anderson
      panderson@achievaresources.org
      Phone # 765.288.7690
      Toll-Free #: 866.316.9800
      Fax #: 877.288.7695
      Mailing Address: East Central First Steps
      225 North High Street
      Muncie, IN 47305
      Cluster Name First Steps of Southern Indiana
      Alpha Code: I
      SPOE Supervisor: Emily Losey
      spoesupv@brsinc.org
      LPCC Supervisor(s): Gracie Zollinger
      leadlpcc@brsinc.org

      SC Supervisor, East: Dean DeKemper
      scseast@brsinc.org
      SC Supervisor, West: Jane Wirth
      scswest@brsinc.org
      Fiscal Agent Contact: Jennifer Owens
      brcdir@brsinc.org
      Phone # 800.941.2450
      Toll-Free #: 800.941.2450
      Fax #: 877.674.2285
      Mailing Address: Blue River Services, Inc.
      P.O. Box 547
      Corydon, IN 47112
      Cluster Name First Steps - South East
      Alpha Code: J
      SPOE Supervisor: Sian Goldsmid
      812.314.2797
      sgoldsmid@areaxi.org
      LPCC Supervisor(s): Lynne Eckerle
      812.314.2923
      leckerle@areaxi.org
      SC Supervisor: Becky Haymond
      812.314.2983
      bhaymond@areaxi.org
      Fiscal Agent Contact: Diane Cantrell
      812.372.6918
      dcantrell@areaxi.org
      Phone # 812.314.2982
      Toll-Free #: 866.644.2454
      Fax #: 812.373.3620
      Mailing Address: Aging & Community Services of South Central Indiana
      1531 13th Street, Suite G900
      Columbus, IN 47201 - 1302
      Cluster Name: Clarion SPOE
      Please Contact Cluster G
      for all services and questions.