Public Hearing – HEA 1391, Part II – Thursday, February 26, 2015 Indiana Government Center South, Conference Room 3, 9 a.m. – 11 a.m.

Attendees:

Mark Hull, Crowe Horwath

Terry Miller, Hoosier Owners and Providers

June Lyle, AARP

Zach Cattell, Indiana Health Care Association

Kim Rhoades, Indiana State Department of Health, Task Force member

Travis Spotts, OMB, Task Force member

Joe Habig, State Budget Agency

Michael Sullivan, Director of Public Policy and Advocacy for the Alzheimer's Association

Derris Harrison, OMPP - Task Force member

Chris Fletcher, OMPP, Task Force member

Jean Macdonald, Indiana Association for Home and Hospice Care

Michelle Stein-Ordonez, Indiana Association for Home and Hospice Care

Kristen LaEace, Indiana Association of Area Agencies on Aging

Debbie Pierson, DA - Task Force member

Lynn Clough, Division of Aging, Task Force member

Karen Gilliland, Division of Aging, Task Force

Testimony presented:

Zach Cattell, Indiana Health Care Association (see attached)