JAG Indiana: Statewide Program Contacts

History | NewsroomEmployersMultimedia | Program Contacts | JAG Survey

The following Regional JAG Program Managers (PMs) are available to assist students, parents, educators and the community interested in learning more about the  program. Some regions have multiple PMs. Please contact the PM closest to your residence. (NOTE: any contact below in a region can direct you to the appropriate representative).  Additionally, some PMs oversee Out-of-School (OOS) programs.  These programs focus on young adults who have previously dropped out of school and are engaged in High School Equivalency (HSE) attainment.

Click here for a PDF copy of the regional contact list below.

 

 

Region 1

-- Back To Map --

Name

Contact Info

Michelle Truswell (574) 772-6882
mtruswell@gotoworkonenw.com

Region 1 Schools/Programs
*Out-of-School Program 

Region 2

-- Back To Map --

Name

Contact Info

Jennifer Owens

(219) 308-6984
jowens@gotoworkonenw.com

Region 2 Schools/Programs

Region 3

-- Back To Map --

Name

Contact Info

Rachel Bryant

(260) 760-2984
rachelbryant@mybrightpoint.org

Region 3 Schools/Programs

Region 4

-- Back To Map --

Name

Contact Info

Jennifer Mykkanen

(765) 450-3019 ext 118
jmykkanen@workonewestcentral.org

Region 4 Schools/Programs

Region 5

-- Back To Map --

Name

Contact Info

Sarah Beth Meyers

(317) 818-0846
smyers@workonecentral.org

Curtis Goss

(765) 641-2041
cgoss@madisoncounty.in.gov

Region 5 Schools/Programs

Region 6

-- Back To Map --

Name

Contact Info

Robin Douthitt

(765) 730-8532
rdouthitt@easternindianaworks.org

Region 6 Schools/Programs

Region 7

-- Back To Map --

Name

Contact Info

Greg Lee

(812) 249-8585
glee@vinu.edu

Region 7 Schools/Programs

Region 8

-- Back To Map --

Name

Contact Info

Jennifer Robinson

(812) 360-4906
jnrobinson@vinu.edu

Region 8 Schools/Programs

Region 9

-- Back To Map --

Name

Contact Info

Kristal Biehle

(812) 569-1776
kristal@rivervalleyresources.com

Region 9 Schools/Programs

Region 10

-- Back To Map --

Name

Contact Info

Jennifer Tyra

(812) 941-6423
jtyra@workoneregion10.com

Region 10 Schools/Programs

Region 11

-- Back To Map --

Name

Contact Info

Jody Robinson

(812) 719-7404
jrobinson@workonesouthwest.org

Region 11 Schools/Programs

Region 12

-- Back To Map --

Name

Contact Info

Beth Bowling

(317) 713-7614
bbowling@employindy.org

Region 12 Schools/Programs
*Out-of-School Program