IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana Department of Natural Resources

Outdoor Recreation > Trails > Indiana Trails Advisory Board > Members & Membership Members & Membership

Members of the Trails Advisory Board are considered state representatives of their respective organizations. The DNR looks for those that are nominated and recommended by clubs and organizations. Members serve three year terms. To see membership terms and how to be nominated, click here.

All Terrain Vehicle Users
Neil McCammack
10523 S. Co. Rd. 675 East
Cloverdale, IN 46120
Work: 317-997-8282
Home: 765-795-3539
email: neilmccammack@gmail.com

Bicyclists
Nancy Tibbett
1241 S. Heron Drive W.
New Palestine, IN 46163
Home: 317-777-1306
Work: 317-466-9701
Fax: 317-466-9701same as w#
email: nancy@bicycleindiana.org

Environmental Groups
Kevin Hardie
770 E. 73rd St.
Indianapolis, IN 46240
317-255-1197
email: friendsofwhiteriver@yahoo.com

Equestrians
Yvette Rollins
12784 E. Rollins Lane
Springville, IN 47462
Home: 812-825-2339
Work: 812-855-6651
Cell: 812-797-4540
email: hoosierhorsemen@yahoo.com

Four Wheel Drive Users
Ryan Sweany
6840 Norena Court
Brownsburg, IN 46112
Home: 317-858-0092
Cell: 317-709-4813
email: rsweany@gmail.com

Higher Education/Health
John McNichols
4090 Miami Garden Road
Brazil, IN 47834
Home: 812-877-3934
Work: 812-237-4164
Cell: 812-236-329
email: john.mcnichols@indstate.edu

Hikers
Tim Calahan
7883 Cobblesprings Drive
Avon, IN 46123
317-272-2172
email: thecalahans@yahoo.com

Mountain Bike Users
Jeff Fetterer
935 Tipton Lane
Columbus, IN 47201
812-390-0756
email: fetterer@sbcglobal.net

Off–Road Motorcyclists
Tom Hartman
5320 E. Morgan Ave.
Evansville, IN 47715
812-476-8801
email: tom@big4cycle.com

Parks & Recreation Agencies
Melody Jones
2728 E. 171st Street
Westfield, IN 46074
Work: 317-804-3185
Cell: 317-339-9068
email: mjones@westfield.in.gov

Pedestrians
Patrick “Pat” Martin
1551 Heritage Lane East
Terre Haute, IN
Home: 812-208-9785
Work: 812-244-4922
email: pat.martin@terrehaute.in.gov

Snowmobilers
Len Neisler
10120 Beresford Ct.
Fishers, IN 46038
Work: 317-469-1243
Cell: 317-507-5436
email: lenneisler@gmail.com

Trail Support Groups
Angie Pool
700 E. Wysor Street
Muncie, IN 47305
765-287-0399
email: angie@cardinalgreenways.org

Users with Disabilities
David Meihls
PO Box 248
Waynetown, IN 47990
765-234-2232
email: david@adaconsultantsofindiana.com

Water Trail Users
Daniel Plath
11645 W. 50 North
Westville, IN 46391
219-871-9559
email: dplath@nwipa.org
 

Relevent Links