IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana Department of Child Services

DCS  > Overview > Regional and Executive Managers Regional and Executive Managers

Executive Manager's Map   Regional Manager's Map

Region Counties Served* Manager Phone Number
Fax Number
E-mail Address
Address
1 Lake  Richard Ban

Phone: (219) 881-2010
Fax: (219) 881-2013
Richard.Ban@dcs.in.gov

661 Broadway
Gary, IN 46409
2 Jasper, LaPorte, Newton, Porter, Pulaski and Starke Terrance Ciboch Phone: (219) 878-6370 X13092
Fax: (219) 879-8518
Terrance.Ciboch@dcs.in.gov
1621 S. Woodland Ave.
Michigan City, IN 46360
3 Elkhart, Kosciusko, Marshall and St. Joseph Jamie Pippin Phone: (574) 232-7324
Fax: (574) 251-8685
James.Pippin@dcs.in.gov
300 N. Michigan St., Suite 230
South Bend, IN 46601
4 Adams, Allen, DeKalb, Huntington, LaGrange, Noble, Steuben, Wells and Whitley Steven E. Scott Phone: (260) 458-6167 X10240
Fax: (260) 458-9703
Steven.Scott@dcs.IN.gov
201 E. Rudisill Blvd., Suite 200
Fort Wayne, IN 46806
5 Benton, Carroll, Clinton, Fountain, Tippecanoe, Warren and White Angela Smith Grossman Phone: (765) 429-3333
Fax: (765) 564-6088
Angela.SmithGrossman@dcs.in.gov
250 Main Steet, Suite 301
Lafayette, IN 47901
6 Cass, Fulton, Howard, Miami and Wabash Glynn Hipp Phone: (765) 457-8218 ext. 253
Fax: (765) 459-5920
Glynn.Hipp@dcs.in.gov
101 West Superior St., Suite A
Kokomo, IN 46901
7 Blackford, Delaware, Grant, Jay and Randolph Steven Cox Phone: (765) 586-8105 ext. 229
Fax: (765) 288-6114
Steven.Cox@dcs.in.gov
3600 W. Kilgore Ave, Suite 600
Muncie, IN 47304
8 Clay, Parke, Sullivan, Vermillion and Vigo David Uberto Phone: (812) 448-8731
Fax: (812) 234-8434
David.Uberto@dcs.in.gov
1015 E National Ave.
Brazil, IN 47834
9 Boone, Hendricks, Montgomery, Morgan and Putnam Char Burkett-Sims Phone: (317) 272-4917 ext. 245
Fax: (317) 272-6141
Charlene.Burkett-Sims@dcs.in.gov
6781 E. US 36, Suite 200
Avon, IN 46123
10 Marion Peggy Surbey

Phone: (317) 968-4348
Fax: (317) 542-1323
Peggy.Surbey@dcs.in.gov

4150 N. Keystone Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46205-2843
11 Hamilton, Hancock, Madison and Tipton Daniel Brumfield Phone: (317) 773-2183
Fax: (317) 776-3078
Daniel.Brumfield@dcs.in.gov
938 N. 10th Street
Noblesville, IN 46060-1801
12 Fayette, Franklin, Henry, Rush, Union and Wayne Kelly Owens Phone: 765-647-4081
Fax: 765-647-2636
Kelly.Owens@dcs.in.gov
12048 St. Mary's Road
Brookville, Indiana
13 Brown, Greene, Lawrence, Monroe, and Owen Vickie Jones  Phone: (812) 336-6351
Fax: (812) 333-1671
Vickie.Jones@dcs.in.gov
121 Locust Lane.
Nashville , IN 47448
14 Bartholomew, Jackson, Jennings, Johnson and Shelby Laura Gentry Phone: (812) 376-9361
Fax: (317) 392-5047
Laura.Gentry@dcs.in.gov
3528 West Two Mile House Road
Columbus, IN 47201
15 Dearborn, Decatur, Jefferson, Ohio, Ripley and Switzerland Barbara J. Bowling
Phone: (812) 689-6295 
Fax: (812) 689-1427
Barbara.Bowling@dcs.in.gov
531 W. US 50
P.O. Box 215
Versailles, IN  47042
16 Gibson, Knox, Pike, Posey, Vanderburgh and Warrick Melanie Flory

Phone: (812) 812-882-3920 ext.11974
Fax: (812) 882-4313
Melanie.Flory@dcs.in.gov

1050 Washington Ave.
Vincennes, IN 47591
17 Crawford, Daviess, Dubois, Martin, Orange, Perry and Spencer Susan Lesko Phone: (812) 482-2585
Fax: (812) 482-2588
Susan.Lesko@dcs.in.gov
1045 Wernsing Rd.
Jasper, IN 47546
18 Clark, Floyd, Harrison, Scott and Washington John R. Kaiser Phone: (812) 288-5419
Fax: (812) 280-7013
John.Kaiser@dcs.in.gov
1421 Youngstown Shopping Center
Jeffersonville, IN 47310
Northern Indiana
Executive Manager
1-7, 11 and 12 Gilbert Smith Phone (219) 878-6310-10830
Gilbert.Smith@dcs.in.gov

901 Prince William Road
Delphi, IN 46923

Southern Indiana
Executive Manager
8,9,10 and 13-18 Jennifer Tackitt  Phone (317) 234-5754
Jennifer.Tackitt@dcs.in.gov
DCS Central Office

* The county where the regional office is actually located is bold.


updated 7/2014