- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Commission on Improving the Status of Children in Indiana

CISC > Committees & Task Forces > Communications Committee Communications Committee



Kathryn Dolan, Chair
Chief Public Information Officer
Indiana Supreme Court
Office of Communication, Education & Outreach

Jeremy Briliant
Director of Communications
Indiana Attorney General's Office

Kristen Casper
Legislative Liaison
Indiana Public Defender Council

Jim Gavin
Communications Director
Indiana Family and Social Services Administration

Isaac Randolph
Communications Director
Indiana Department of Correction

James Wide
Communications Director
Indiana Department of Child Services