INDIANA - KENTUCKY RECIPROCITY AGREEMENT 2021-2025

INDIANA INSTITUTIONS & KENTUCKY COUNTIES

IU Southeast - Floyd County (incl. Purdue Polytechnic)

Bullitt County
Henry County
Jefferson County
Meade County
Oldham County
Shelby County
Spencer County
Trimble County

Ivy Tech

(Batesville - Ripley County Lawrenceburg - Dearborn County Madison - Jefferson County)

Boone County
Bracken County
Campbell County
Carroll County
Gallatin County
Grant County
Henry County
Kenton County
Oldham County
Owen Copunty
Pendleton County

Ivy Tech

Trimble County

(Evansville - Vanderburgh County)

Daviess County Hancock County Henderson County Union County

Ivy Tech

(Sellersburg - Clark County)

Bullitt County Meade County Jefferson County Oldham County

University of Southern Indiana - Vanderburgh

County

Daviess County Hancock County Henderson County Union County

KENTUCKY INSTITUTIONS & INDIANA COUNTIES

Elizabeth Community & Technical College

- Meade County Crawford County Harrison County Perry County

Gateway Community & Technical College

- Kenton County

Dearborn County Franklin County Jefferson County Ohio County Ripley County Switzerland County

Henderson Community College

- Henderson County

Dubois County
Gibson County
Perry County
Pike County
Posey County
Spencer County
Vanderburgh County
Warrick County

Jefferson Community & Technical College

- Jefferson County

Clark County
Crawford County
Dearborn County
Floyd County
Franklin County
Harrison County
Jefferson County
Ohio County
Ripley County
Scott County
Switzerland Couty
Washington County

Northern Kentucky University

- Campbell County

Dearborn County Franklin County Jefferson County Ohio County Ripley Couty Switzerland County

Owensboro Community

University of Louisville

- Jefferson County

Clark County Crawford County Floyd County Harrison County Perry County Scott County Washington County

Western Kentuck University

(Owensboro campus only junior level and above)

- Daviess County

Dubois County
Gibson County
Perry County
Pike County
Posey County
Spencer County
Vanderburgh County
Warrick County

& Technical College - Daviess County Dubois County Gibson County Perry County Pike County Posey County Spencer County Vanderburgh County Vanderburgh County Washington Clark Clark Oldham Gibson Franklin Dearborn Ripley Dearborn Ripley Ripley Dearborn Ripley Franklin Dearborn Ripley Dearborn Ripley Franklin Dearborn Ripley Franklin Dearborn Ripley Franklin Dearborn Ripley Dearborn Ripley Franklin Franklin Dearborn Ripley Franklin Franklin Reptare Carroll Franklin Franklin Franklin Reptare Carroll Franklin F