- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Board for Proprietary Education

BPE > About BPE > Board Members Board Members

Board for Proprietary Education Members

Mr. Rod Haywood, Jr.
President & CEO
The Indianapolis Center for Educational Enrichment, Inc.

Mr. Kenneth J. Konesco
President Emeritus
Harrison College

Mr. Eric Ogle
Business, Information Technology, Entrepreneurship, 
and Marketing Education State Program Leader
Indiana Department of Education

Mr. Joe Pearson
Executive Director
Mid-America Science Park

Ms. Kimberly Perkins
Vice President, Market Development
Amatrol, Inc.

Ken Sauer, Ph.D.
Executive Director, Indiana Board for Proprietrary Education
Senior Associate Commissioner and Chief Academic Officer,
Indiana Commission for Higher Education

Updated: 3/6/2015

More Online Services »

BPE Info

8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

(317) 464-4400
Extension 138
Extension 141