Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.
The cost of the Professional Firefighters license plate includes vehicle registration fees and taxes, a group fee of $25, and an administrative fee of $15.
This plate can be ordered through myBMV.com, at license branches, and other customer service locations. You will receive the plate in the mail within 14 days.
You may display this plate on passenger cars, trucks up to 11,000 pounds, motorcycles, and recreational vehicles.
Indiana Professional Firefighters
P.O. Box 15735
Fort Wayne, IN 46885
260-414-6889 or 317-630-1840
Your plate should have stickers showing the day, month, and year of your next registration renewal, and the county in which your vehicle is registered. Indiana law prohibits license plate frames or covers that obscure stickers, text, or numbers on your plate