IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

CLOSE MENU
  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana Auditor Tera Klutz

Amber Alert
Amber Alert - TEST

  • transparency_widget
  • findyourauditor_widget
  • cafr_widget

Indiana Auditor Tera Klutz, CPA

Auditor's > Phone Numbers Phone Numbers

Office of the Auditor of State of Indiana
200 West Washington Street Suite 240
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone 317-232-3300
Fax 317-234-1916
Email Us

 

 

Name Title Phone Number Email
Tera Klutz, CPA State Auditor 317-232-3300
comments@auditor.in.gov
Staci Schneider Chief of Staff/ Deputy Auditor 317-233-6010 sschneider@auditor.in.gov
Courtney Everett Deputy Auditor, Finance 317-233-9817 ceverett@auditor.in.gov
Brent Plunkett Deputy Auditor, Operations 317-232-3299 bplunkett@auditor.in.gov
Mary Reilly Director of Accounts Payable 317-233-5763 mreilly@auditor.in.gov
Kathy Frick Assistant Director of Accounts Payable 317-232-4736 kfrick@auditor.in.gov
Jessica Gillum Vendor Administrator 317-232-3302 jgillum@auditor.in.gov
Maegan Otten Vendor Administrator 317-233-2674 motten@auditor.in.gov
  Director of Settlements 317-232-3309  
Clay Jackson Director of Finance (Reporting and General Ledger) 317-232-3328 cjackson@auditor.in.gov
Paula Hart Director of Payroll 317-232-4277 phart@auditor.in.gov
Shannon Bay Assistant Director of Payroll 317-232-3324 sbay@auditor.in.gov
Kristy Piche Payroll Analyst 317-233-3314 kpiche'@auditor.in.gov
Andrew Stoneking Director of Human Resources 317-358-3914

anstoneking@spd.in.gov

Mel Hirtzel Director of Information Systems 317-234-1626 mhirtzel@auditor.in.gov
Beth Memmer Director of Purchasing/Contracts 317-232-3307 bmemmer@auditor.in.gov

 

 

You may also download a copy of the Auditor of State Telephone Directory in PDF or CSV format.