- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana Election Division

Election Division > Election Results Election Results

Indiana Primary Election, May 3, 2011
Last Updated October 4, 2011 (05:35 PM)

Voter Turnout by County and Statewide

(NOTE: The following Indiana counties did not conduct a primary in May 2011: Benton, Brown, Carroll, Crawford, Franklin, Harrison, LaGrange, Newton, Ohio, Owen, Parke, Pike, Pulaski, Putnam, Spencer, Steuben, Switzerland, Union, Warren, and Wells. In other counties, only a Democratic Party primary or a Republican Party primary was conducted in a municipality, but not both. The turnout percentages on this site are based on the total number of voters in a county and the state, and will therefore be lower than percentages computed by including only portions of those voters.  For more information about the primary, click here.

In some cases, your first search may not show results. If this occurs, please refresh the page and enter the search again. We are working to fix this problem and apologize for any inconvenience.

 Click below for results in all election districts for an office.

Federal State Local