- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana Election Division

Election Division > Election Results Election Results

Indiana Primary Election, May 4, 2010
Last Updated May 24, 2010 (11:41 AM)

Voter Turnout by County and Statewide

Note: (D&R)  Democratic & Republican

  United States Senator  

District Party Candidate Votes
Statewide   (D&R) Republican Don Bates, Jr. 24664  
Richard Behney 23005  
Dan Coats 217225  
John N. Hostettler 124494  
Marlin A. Stutzman 160981