- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana Election Division

Election Division > Election Results Election Results

Indiana General Election, November 6, 2012
Last Updated November 28, 2012 (12:39 PM)

Voter Turnout By County and Statewide

Download 'Voter Turnout By County and Statewide in Excel'

These results are now official and final. For more information about these returns, click here

In some cases, your first search may not show results. If this occurs, please refresh the page and enter the search again. We are working to fix this problem and apologize for any inconvenience.


District Candidate Votes
Statewide Obama, Barack Joe Biden (Democratic) 1152887  
Johnson, Gary James P. Gray (Libertarian) 50111  
Romney, Mitt Paul Ryan (Republican) 1420543  
Goode, Jr., Virgil H. (W/I(Constitution)) 290  
Knill, Dennis (W/I(Democratic)) 7  
Durham, Stephen (W/I (Freedom Socialist)) 0  
Lopez, Christina (W/I (Freedom Socialist)) 1  
Stein, Jill (W/I(Green)) 625  
Blair, Missionary-Tracey Elaine (W/I(Independent)) 0  
Chehade, Paul Steve McAllister (W/I(Independent)) 0  
Duncan, Richard (W/I(Independent)) 0  
Hoefling, Tom Jonathan Ellis (W/I(Independent)) 35  
Jones, Terry Dale Marvin Wayne Sapp (W/I(Independent)) 0  
Keyton, Nelson (W/I(Independent)) 0  
Reed, Jill (W/I(Independent)) 8  
Simoneux, Jr., Michael A. (W/I(Independent)) 0  
Terry, Randall A. (W/I(Independent)) 8  
Dummett, Jr, John A. (W/I(Republican)) 2  
Alexander, Stewart Alex Mendoza (W/I(Socialist)) 17