- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana Election Division

Election Division > Election Results Election Results

Indiana General Election, November 6, 2012
Last Updated November 28, 2012 (12:39 PM)

Voter Turnout By County and Statewide

Download 'Voter Turnout By County and Statewide in Excel'

These results are now official and final. For more information about these returns, click here

In some cases, your first search may not show results. If this occurs, please refresh the page and enter the search again. We are working to fix this problem and apologize for any inconvenience.

  Judge of the Superior Court  

District Candidate Votes
Bartholomew County, No. 1 Worton, James (Jim) (Republican) 16825  
Meek, Joe (Independent) 9362  
Cass County, Court 2 Maughmer, Richard Allen (Republican) 10909  
Clay County Akers, J. Blaine (Democratic) 5519  
Pell, Robert Alex (Republican) 5235  
Dearborn County, No. 2 Miller III, N. Alan (Democratic) 6387  
Blankenship, Sally A. (Republican) 15256  
DeKalb County, Court 2 Brown, Monte L. (Republican) 12797  
Elkhart County, No. 2 Hesch, Phillip E. (Democratic) 19871  
Bowers, Stephen R. (Republican) 44513  
Elkhart County, No. 6 Bonfiglio, David C. (Republican) 49578  
Fulton County Steele, Wayne E. (Republican) 6361  
Grant County, No. 2 Kenworthy, Dana J. (Republican) 18192  
Hamilton County, No. 1 Nation, Steven R. (Republican) 103661  
Hamilton County, No. 6 Bardach, Gail (Republican) 102081  
Hendricks County, No. 1 Freese, Robert W. (Republican) 49657  
Hendricks County, No. 3 Love, Karen M. (Republican) 50316  
Hendricks County, No. 4 Smith, Mark A. (Republican) 49551  
Hendricks County, No. 5 LeMay-Luken, Stephenie (Republican) 49764  
Howard County, No. 2 Parry, Brant J. (Republican) 25561  
Howard County, No. 4 Hopkins, George A. (Republican) 25400  
Johnson County, No.1 Barton, Kevin M. (Republican) 43859  
Lawrence County, No. 1 Robbins, Michael A. (Democratic) 10331  
Maudlin, Lewis (Republican) 6934  
Marion Superior Brown, Linda E. (Democratic) 198654  
Carroll, Tom (Democratic) 184561  
Chavis, John (Democratic) 183473  
Eichholtz, Steven R. (Democratic) 183069  
Hanley, John F. (Democratic) 183510  
Hawkins, Grant W. (Democratic) 183423  
Pierson-Treacy, Becky (Democratic) 188488  
Salinas, Jose (Democratic) 183393  
Stoner, Mark D. (Democratic) 185820  
Welch, Heather (Democratic) 189259  
Altice, Jr., Robert R. (Republican) 118347  
Borges, Lisa F. (Republican) 119900  
Carlisle, Sheila A. (Republican) 121741  
Graham, Clayton (Republican) 112973  
Jones, Amy (Republican) 121722  
Joven, James A. (Republican) 111661  
Keele, Michael D. (Republican) 115175  
Marchal, Helen (Republican) 117018  
Nelson, William J. (Republican) 114616  
Rogers, Clark H. (Republican) 115458  
Marshall County, No. 1 Bowen, Robert O. (Republican) 13715  
Newton County Molter, Daniel J. (Republican) 4168  
Noble County, No. 1 Kirsch, Robert E. (Republican) 12352  
Porter County, No. 2 Alexa, William E. (Democratic) 42235  
Pampalone, Anthony D. (Republican) 27552  
Porter County, No. 6 Thode, Jeffrey L. (Republican) 44183  
Pulaski County Blankenship, Patrick (Republican) 3931  
Tippecanoe County, No. 6 Morrissey, Michael A. (Republican) 41290  
Vanderburgh County(Lloyd) Lloyd, Mary Margaret (Non-Partisan) 38681  
Wallace, Keith M. (Non-Partisan) 20244  
Vanderburgh Co.(Niemeier) Blackard, Barry M. (Non-Partisan) 24406  
Niemeier, Brett J. (Non-Partisan) 36627  
Vanderburgh Co.(Tornatta) Tornatta, Robert J. (Non-Partisan) 46734  
Vanderburgh Co.(Trockman) Trockman, Wayne S. (Non-Partisan) 47679  
Vigo County, No. 6 Lewis, Michael J. (Democratic) 28963  
Warrick County, No. 1 Meier, Keith A. (Republican) 18670  
Warrick County, No. 2 Aylsworth, Robert Reed (Democratic) 15899  
Wayne County, No. 1 Todd, Jr., Charles K. (Republican) 18152