- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana Election Division

Election Division > Election Results Election Results

Indiana General Election, November 6, 2012
Last Updated November 28, 2012 (12:39 PM)

Voter Turnout By County and Statewide

Download 'Voter Turnout By County and Statewide in Excel'

These results are now official and final. For more information about these returns, click here

In some cases, your first search may not show results. If this occurs, please refresh the page and enter the search again. We are working to fix this problem and apologize for any inconvenience.

  Judge of the Circuit Court  

District Candidate Votes
Adams (26th Circuit) Schurger, Frederick A. (Democratic) 6119  
Kukelhan, Chad E. (Republican) 6748  
Blackford (71st Circuit) Young, Dean Allen (Republican) 3433  
Boone (20th Circuit) Edens, John Jeffrey (Republican) 21953  
Brown (88th Circuit) Stewart, Judith A. (Democratic) 5452  
Carroll (74th Circuit) Diener, Benjamin A. (Republican) 4744  
McLeland, Nicholas C. (Independent) 2536  
Cass (29th Circuit) Burns, Leo T. (Democratic) 7728  
Cox, Douglas A. (Republican) 6429  
Clark (4th Circt), No. 1 Carmichael, Vicki L. (Democratic) 31508  
Clay (13th Circuit) Trout, Joseph D. (Democratic) 6433  
Deal, James E. (Republican) 4288  
Clinton (45th Circuit) Mohler, Bradley K. (Republican) 7977  
Decatur (69th Circuit) Wickens, Robert D. (Democratic) 3947  
Day, Timothy Brian (Republican) 6246  
Delaware Ct. 2(46th Cir.) Dowling, Kimberly S. (Democratic) 22380  
Wilson, Alan K. (Republican) 20909  
Franklin (37th Circuit) Davis, Tammy R. (Democratic) 4501  
Cox, J. Steven (Republican) 5988  
Gibson (66th Circuit) Meade, Jeffrey Fowler (Republican) 11477  
Grant (48th Circuit) Spitzer, Mark E. (Republican) 17985  
Greene (63rd Circuit) Allen, Erik C. (Republican) 9896  
Hancock (18th Circuit) Culver, Richard D. (Republican) 25862  
Henry No. 2 (53rd Circuit Crane, Kit C. Dean (Republican) 14121  
Huntington (56th Circuit) Hakes, Thomas M. (Republican) 12450  
Jackson (40th Circuit) Robertson, Joseph M. (Democratic) 6583  
Poynter, Richard W. (Republican) 9773  
Jasper (30th Circuit) Potter, John D. (Republican) 9157  
Jay (58th Circuit) Gonzalez, Jill A. (Democratic) 2842  
Hutchison, Brian D. (Republican) 5024  
Jefferson (5th Circuit) Auxier, Darrell Maurice (Democratic) 9172  
Johnson (8th Circuit) Loyd, K. Mark (Republican) 44462  
Kosciusko (54th Circuit) Reed, Michael W. (Republican) 24842  
La Porte (32nd Circuit) Alevizos, Thomas (Democratic) 32993  
Madison(50th Circ), No. 1 Newman, Jr., Thomas (Democratic) 38364  
Monroe, Seat 2(10th Cir.) Kellams, Marc R. (Republican) 33089  
Monroe, Seat 3 (10th Cir. Manns, Alphonso (Democratic) 23963  
Hill, Frances (Francie) G. (Republican) 29380  
Monroe, Seat 8 (10th Cir. Harper, Teresa D. (Democratic) 37423  
Morgan (15th Circuit) Hanson, Matthew George (Republican) 21632  
Newton (79th Circuit) Leach, Jeryl F. (Republican) 4069  
Owen (78th Circt), No. 1 Thatcher Quillen, Lori (Democratic) 4344  
Bieniek, Scott Francis (Republican) 3697  
Perry (70th Circuit) Goffinet, Mary Lucille (Democratic) 6053  
Pike (83rd Circuit) Biesterveld, Jeffrey L. (Democratic) 4359  
Posey (11th Circuit) Redwine, James M. (Democratic) 8865  
Pulaski (59th Circuit) Shurn, Michael Anthony (Democratic) 3771  
Rush (65th Circuit) Northam, David Edwin (Republican) 5767  
Shelby (16th Circuit) O'Connor, Charles D. (Republican) 13617  
Steuben (85th Circuit) Wheat, Allen N. (Republican) 10740  
Vanderburgh (1st Circuit) Kiely, David D. (Non-Partisan) 45373  
Vermillion (47th Circuit) Stengel, Bruce V. (Democratic) 5030  
Wayne (17th Circuit) Kolger, David A. (Republican) 18388  
Wells (28th Circuit) Kiracofe, Kenton W. (Republican) 10450  
White (39th Circuit) Thacker, Robert W. (Republican) 7882