- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana Election Division

Election Division > Election Results Election Results

Indiana General Election November 2, 2010
Last Updated February 8, 2011 (11:59 AM)

Voter Turnout By County and Statewide

For more information about these returns, click here

These results are now official. However, recount and contest proceedings are pending for some state and local races.

  United States Representative  

District Candidate Votes
District 1 Visclosky, Peter J. (Democratic) 99387  
Morris, Jon (Libertarian) 4762  
Leyva, Mark J. (Republican) 65558  
District 2 Donnelly, Joe (Democratic) 91341  
Vogel, Mark (Libertarian) 9447  
Swihart, Jackie (Walorski) (Republican) 88803  
District 3 Hayhurst, Thomas (Democratic) 61267  
Wise, Scott (Libertarian) 7631  
Stutzman, Marlin A. (Republican) 116140  
Metzger, Tom (W/I(Independent)) 10  
Stephens, Wes (W/I(Independent)) 1  
District 4 Sanders, David (Democratic) 53167  
Duncan, John (Libertarian) 10423  
Rokita, Todd (Theodore) (Republican) 138732  
District 5 Crawford, Timothy Clark (Democratic) 60024  
Reid, Richard (Chard) (Libertarian) 18266  
Burton, Dan (Republican) 146899  
Trueblood, Jesse C. (Independent) 11218  
District 6 Welsh, Barry A. (Democratic) 56647  
Thompson, Jr., Talmage (T. J.) (Libertarian) 6635  
Pence, Mike (Republican) 126027  
District 7 Carson, Andre D. (Democratic) 86011  
Wilson, Dav (Libertarian) 4815  
Scott, Marvin B. (Republican) 55213  
Spoonamore, Jeffrey Wayne (W/I(Independent)) 0  
District 8 VanHaaften, William Trent (Democratic) 76265  
Cunningham, John (Libertarian) 10240  
Bucshon, Larry D. (Republican) 116759  
District 9 Hill, Baron P. (Democratic) 95353  
Knott, Greg "No Bull" (Libertarian) 12070  
Young, Todd Christopher (Republican) 118040  
Lucas, Jerry R. (W/I(Independent)) 69