- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

ecretary of State

Indiana Election Division

Election Division > Election Results Election Results

Indiana General Election November 4, 2008
Last Updated November 10, 2009 (03:02 PM)

For more information about these returns, click here

These results are now final. For complete turnout information, click here


District Candidate Votes
Statewide Thompson, Jill Long Dennie Oxley (Democratic) 1082463  
Horning, Andy Lisa Kelly (Libertarian) 57376  
Daniels, Mitchell E. Becky Skillman (Republican) 1563885  
Frye, Timothy Lee (W/I(Independent)) 9  
Stried, Christopher (W/I(Independent)) 19