Skip to content

Indiana Department of Natural Resources

< Back | Agency Home | Submit Events >

Search events. View events.
  All Categories Submit Events
Welcome to the Indiana Department of Natural Resources' Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)
  From:
  To:


 

 

 


Submit
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. September 30, 2014 - September 29, 2015
Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation
Friday, October 03, 2014
1:30 PM
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM Ferdinand State Forest
Saturday, October 04, 2014
12:00 AM - Midnight
12:00 AM - Midnight
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Monroe Lake
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
10:00 AM
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
8:15 PM - 8:45 PM
Sunday, October 05, 2014
End Time 4:00 PM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Monroe Lake
10:30 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Monroe Lake
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Monday, October 06, 2014
12:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM See Event Details
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 11, 2014
12:00 AM - Midnight
4:30 AM - 11:30 AM Kankakee Fish & Wildlife Area
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM See Event Details
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Monroe Lake
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
8:00 PM - 8:45 PM Monroe Lake
Sunday, October 12, 2014
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Monroe Lake
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM Monroe Lake
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
6:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM See Event Details
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
10:00 AM
Friday, October 17, 2014
12:00 AM - Midnight
Saturday, October 18, 2014
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Monroe Lake
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Monroe Lake
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
2:00 PM
3:30 PM - 3:50 PM Monroe Lake
8:00 PM - 8:45 PM Monroe Lake
Sunday, October 19, 2014
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Monroe Lake
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Monday, October 20, 2014
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM See Event Details
Friday, October 24, 2014
12:00 PM Monroe Lake
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM Monroe Lake
8:30 PM
Saturday, October 25, 2014
All Day Monroe Lake
End Time 8:30 PM
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
1:00 PM - 9:30 PM Monroe Lake
Sunday, October 26, 2014
End Time 12:00 PM Monroe Lake
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Monday, October 27, 2014
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Monroe Lake
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM See Event Details
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
7:00 PM
Saturday, November 08, 2014
All Day Kingsbury Fish & Wildlife Area
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM See Event Details
Sunday, November 09, 2014
All Day Kingsbury Fish & Wildlife Area
Monday, November 10, 2014
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM Monroe Lake
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Monroe Lake
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM Monroe Lake
Saturday, November 22, 2014
All Day J. E. Roush Lake Fish & Wildlife Area
Monday, November 24, 2014
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Monroe Lake
Sunday, November 30, 2014
8:00 AM - 8:00 AM J. E. Roush Lake Fish & Wildlife Area
10:00 AM - 3:30 PM Winamac Fish & Wildlife Area
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 04, 2014
12:30 PM - 4:30 PM Monroe Lake
Saturday, December 06, 2014
8:00 AM Pigeon River Fish & Wildlife Area
Thursday, December 11, 2014
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Monroe Lake
Saturday, December 13, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Monroe Lake
Sunday, December 21, 2014
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Monroe Lake
Monday, December 29, 2014
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Monroe Lake

Calendar software powered by Active Data   
Select item(s) to Search

Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

Select item(s) to Search