Skip to content

Indiana Department of Natural Resources

< Back | Agency Home | Submit Events >

Search events. View events.
  All Categories Submit Events
Welcome to the Indiana Department of Natural Resources' Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)
  From:
  To:


 

 

 


Submit
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. September 1 - 30, 2014
Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation
Monday, September 01, 2014
All Day J. E. Roush Lake Fish & Wildlife Area
All Day Kingsbury Fish & Wildlife Area
12:00 AM - 8:00 PM Winamac Fish & Wildlife Area
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM Kankakee Fish & Wildlife Area
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Grass Fish & Wildlife Area
10:00 AM - 1:30 PM Willow Slough Fish & Wildlife Area
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Monroe Lake
11:00 AM - MidnightMississinewa Lake
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
11:30 PM - MidnightTri-County Fish & Wildlife Area
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM See Event Details
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM Mounds State Park
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM See Event Details
Thursday, September 04, 2014
3:00 PM
Friday, September 05, 2014
6:00 PM
Saturday, September 06, 2014
12:00 AM - Midnight
Start Day Salamonie Lake
8:00 AM Patoka Lake
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM See Event Details
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Potato Creek State Park
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Shades State Park
10:00 AM
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Monroe Lake
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Monroe Lake
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM Pigeon River Fish & Wildlife Area
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Deer Creek Fish & Wildlife Area
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
2:30 PM - 3:15 PM Monroe Lake
8:00 PM - 8:45 PM Monroe Lake
Sunday, September 07, 2014
All Day Salamonie Lake
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM See Event Details
1:00 PM - 5:30 PM Monroe Lake
Monday, September 08, 2014
End Day Salamonie Lake
12:00 PM Salamonie Lake
7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM Mounds State Park
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
10:30 AM
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Friday, September 12, 2014
Start Day Monroe Lake
Saturday, September 13, 2014
End Day Monroe Lake
9:00 AM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Falls of the Ohio State Park
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Salamonie Lake
10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Prophetstown State Park
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Mounds State Park
Sunday, September 14, 2014
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM See Event Details
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Monroe Lake
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Prophetstown State Park
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Monday, September 15, 2014
12:00 AM
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
All Day
6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, September 18, 2014
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM Harrison-Crawford State Forest
6:30 PM See Event Details
7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM See Event Details
Friday, September 19, 2014
Start Day
End Time 7:30 PM See Event Details
8:30 AM See Event Details
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM See Event Details
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Start Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Jasper-Pulaski Fish & Wildlife Area
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
10:00 AM
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM See Event Details
12:30 PM - 4:30 PM See Event Details
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 21, 2014
End Day
End Day
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Monroe Lake
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Kingsbury Fish & Wildlife Area
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM See Event Details
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM McCormick's Creek State Park
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Monday, September 22, 2014
All Day
Friday, September 26, 2014
Start Day
Start Day
8:30 AM See Event Details
Saturday, September 27, 2014
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM See Event Details
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM See Event Details
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM See Event Details
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
9:30 AM See Event Details
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Starve-Hollow State Recreation Area
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Prophetstown State Park
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM See Event Details
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM See Event Details
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM Mounds State Park
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
12:30 PM - 4:30 PM See Event Details
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM See Event Details
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Chain O' Lakes State Park
2:00 PM
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
2:00 PM
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Monroe Lake
Sunday, September 28, 2014
End Day
End Day
End Time 4:30 PM See Event Details
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM See Event Details
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Monroe Lake
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Prophetstown State Park
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Monday, September 29, 2014
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Monroe Lake
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM See Event Details

Calendar software powered by Active Data   
Select item(s) to Search

Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

Select item(s) to Search